arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9 Nur N.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
wonderful amazing experience
Friendly and Helpfull Staffs, Comfortable,
i stayed there for 7 days 6 nights..very satisfied with the staffs, the cleanliness of the hotel surroundings and rooms..the room are comfortable enough.about 5 minuets walking distance to the beach, town, laundromat, motorcycle renting place..breakfast is ok, reasonable with price..there are room service but the they just cleaning the room & bathroom without changing your bed sheet & pillow case..overall experience : AMAZING

9 Thomas W.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2013
Convenient hotel for overnight stay.
Cleanliness, location, proximity to town and airport.
Overnight stay prior to flight. Very convenient location for town and airport. Small room with shower cubicle. Very clean and provided all that is required for overnight stop. Staff helpful with transport arrangements.

7.7 I T.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
Nice and great value for money
Comfortable room, centrally located, great value for money

5.3 Soner B.
Turkey
June 23, 2013
The rooms are too small
Not much only the price

8 Mira P.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
Affordable but comfy
The price, the bedroom, the service
Since the location is a little bit confusing, I was pretty nervous it'll turn out to be a bad hotel (plus I'm the one who book it for a group of 13). This feeling continues as I arrived and went to the lobby because the lobby is pretty small. But the room is actually quite nice. Not spacious, but comfortable. There's enough space for 3 in 1 room. The hotel service is good, although I didn't really like the breakfast menu (which was Balinese fried rice).

7.7 Molly L.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
saved and clean room, good services
cheap, confortable room

7.7 Budi M.
Indonesia
June 20, 2013
Clean, nice, and quite hotel
This hotel is relatively new with clean and is located near the Kuta Beach. The staff here are also friendly.

6 Felix B.
Indonesia
June 19, 2013
Nice Location
nice location, small room but clean, good service

5.3 Vinay J.
India
June 19, 2013
convenient but room was not clean e.g. towels
location price

7 Abdullah M.
Bangladesh
June 18, 2013
It was great gathering and fun in POP. loved it.
Comfortable rooms, Enough parking & Clean always.
I just need a kind of prove from the hotel itself as I booked my room through Agoda and paid by my credit card. I think it would be better for people like who stay at hotel for official purpose and later they need to reimburse their cost of stay from the office. Please kindly ocnsider this as I faced difficulties at my office by providing a simple printout from Agoda online voucher. Anyways the stay and sleep at POP was great and the traditional break fast I was really became addicted to that rice. Good luck POP.