Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Gary G.
Ireland
June 26, 2013
Good value budget hotel.
Clean room, location, price
Clean, good use of space in rooms, good location, breakfast is not great

Dian Y.
Indonesia
June 25, 2013
Have fun on sun beach
Near from the beach, clean room, young style
Have a really good time, walking distance to beach (around 500metres) surround by hotel, restaurant and shop, the less just breakfast not included, maybe additional price in one package when booking through agoda with the breakfast really help full on scheduling our stay. Most of it, we really enjoy while staying

Indrawan I.
Indonesia
June 25, 2013
Nice affordable hotel
the first must be the cheap price, the second is the room design and third will be the location
All is good for the price paid but i think the staff should try to be more attentive and smile often

Nur N.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
wonderful amazing experience
Friendly and Helpfull Staffs, Comfortable,
i stayed there for 7 days 6 nights..very satisfied with the staffs, the cleanliness of the hotel surroundings and rooms..the room are comfortable enough.about 5 minuets walking distance to the beach, town, laundromat, motorcycle renting place..breakfast is ok, reasonable with price..there are room service but the they just cleaning the room & bathroom without changing your bed sheet & pillow case..overall experience : AMAZING

Thomas W.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2013
Convenient hotel for overnight stay.
Cleanliness, location, proximity to town and airport.
Overnight stay prior to flight. Very convenient location for town and airport. Small room with shower cubicle. Very clean and provided all that is required for overnight stop. Staff helpful with transport arrangements.

I T.
Indonesia
June 24, 2013
Nice and great value for money
Comfortable room, centrally located, great value for money

Soner B.
Turkey
June 23, 2013
The rooms are too small
Not much only the price

Mira P.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
Affordable but comfy
The price, the bedroom, the service
Since the location is a little bit confusing, I was pretty nervous it'll turn out to be a bad hotel (plus I'm the one who book it for a group of 13). This feeling continues as I arrived and went to the lobby because the lobby is pretty small. But the room is actually quite nice. Not spacious, but comfortable. There's enough space for 3 in 1 room. The hotel service is good, although I didn't really like the breakfast menu (which was Balinese fried rice).

Molly L.
Indonesia
June 21, 2013
saved and clean room, good services
cheap, confortable room

Budi M.
Indonesia
June 20, 2013
Clean, nice, and quite hotel
This hotel is relatively new with clean and is located near the Kuta Beach. The staff here are also friendly.