or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1010 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1010)
Sort by:
Henny C. Groups Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel for budget traveller

lovely hotel
8.3
Rooms clean, friendly staff. Between beach n legian street. But the alley to hotel only have few street lamp, so it;s a bit dark at night. morning bite is OK. Like to stay again next time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better take a cab from outsid the airport, it's cheaper
Lai L. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Cheap price but giv a good n comfortable stay

got free breakfast wit nasi lemak n a cup of tea, free wifi, swimming pool
8
it really good enought then the price u pay. d hotel is clean, modern, comfortable to sleep, got free breakfast, free wifi n computer to use, swimming pool n beautiful view. it really more than u pay....but d location is quite inside. no convenient to come out at night. good to stay...
Sri R. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Small hotel big smile

The coolest bathroom ever
9.3
The price worthed with everythings there, the friendly staff, clean hotel, nice room, colourfull and very unique bathroom feel like it'll take u to out space lol love the hotel much.. And the morning bites so delicious!
Travel tip: Its easy to rental motor cycle near the hotel, only 50.000 fr 24hr
Minjung K. Couples South Korea, December 13, 2012
for young people or business man~

include mornig bite
6.3
It's not too bad service and atmospher~ but qute small room for couple! but If u think just for rest for night, it's not a big problem for u...and lacation is a little bit complecate in the city~but..another idea, it's safe from danger~so..taking everything into account,It's 3star?
Tamara J. Couples Canada, December 10, 2012
Hotel from the future

Flashy appearance, cool bathroom pods, comfortable beds, good tv, great pool, breakfast bite is surprisingly filling
8.7
we would have stayed longer, but when asking reception how much another night was, we were quoted at idr then the next morning we confirmed this price and she told us. so we obviously didn't give them anymore business if they were going to screw loyal customers.
Travel tip: Little hard to find at first, but nestled away from the noise and craziness.
Roy I. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Wonderful Stay

The staff mostly warm-welcomed, and the facility are in good conditions
8.3
- The location is just perfect, not too far from the beach and not to far to city center and the famous legian street - We love how the staff greet us and the service is very well
Chloe M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Modern clean cheap hotel

Swimming pool, breakfast and cable tv all inc
10
Nice rooms, modern fittings, excellent shower, cable tv and nice pool, with free breakfast included, for a very good price. Can't complain at all
Stefanni M. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Budget hotel, tricky access tho

Competitive price, amazing shower pod, very clean
7.7
Let's start out with the positives: the shower pod was amazing. Everything works, and the water pressure was perfect. The beds (i booked the twin) were on the small side but it was so comfortable. The room was not as cramped as i originally thought as we had space for one more person on the sofa/sitting area. Our room was cleaned daily and towels were changed. The pool was okay and enough for a slight workout. However, my rental car was dented on our 1st night here (it was fine when i left it in the afternoon) while it was just sitting there in the parking lot. The access to the hotel was crazy, we had to go through narrow alleyways with vehicles moving about from every directions. Use super small compact cars or motorbike to get here. The beach was within walking distance, but we had to do a very substantial amount of walking . Legian street was actually closer from the hotel. Minimarkets and shops were very close to this hotel around Benesari and there was always a lot of people there so walking alone shouldn't be too much of a problem. Hotel staffs are young, but they are helpful and friendly. The woman manning the travel desk gave us direction to Bali's hidden beaches that we greatly appreciate. If you intend to only soak in the nightlife and shop, this hotel is probably for you.
Travel tip: If you are brave enough to drive, Warung Pak Malen on Sunset Road is amazing. The pork platter was definitely worth all the hassle. If you are tired of noisy and dirty Kuta beach, go south to Geger beach (ask the travel desk for direction). Clean beach that you can swim in and with much less annoying hawkers.
Mui E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Unique layout of the room
8.7
Had a king size bed that could accomodate 4 of us. (9 and 6 year old kids) Very comfortable bed too. Good for Asian size people - small frames. Breakfast was Nasi Jinggo and Nasi Sela packed in nasi lemak style. Would be good if the rice is kept in a food warmer and served warm.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Warung that sells good and reasonable price food. If i am not mistaken, it is called Warung Watamade. Walk out of Pop Kuta, keep on going for a short distance until you reach a t - junction. Turn left and you will see the restaurant on your right.
Junaidi R. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
best price hotel

quiet, staff friendly, comfort room
6.7
the hotel is quite comfortable , quiet , clean . but breakfast is very simple, only 1 kind and there is no other choice . narrow bathroom . we walked quite a distance to go to crowded places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06