or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
new and spacious room

free wifi
6.7
Nothing shouts 'budget' about this hotel. The room we stayed in was spacious and even comes with a window with a great view of the nice hotel pool. Most of the budget hotels i stayed, didn't comes with a window in the room. Room was clean. A pity there wasn't a fridge in the room. Staffs were young and friendly. It gives a lively and youthfulness appeal of the hotel. Free wifi in the room was a bonus. But what i did not like about the hotel, it was located behind a few turns of dark and quiet 'road'. I be afraid if i were to walk back to the hotel alone. Best to travel in big groups
Eva L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Easy access location!

Great location, just 5 mins from the beach with bike and there's alot of food and place to shop just 10mins away from walk.
6.3
Lovely location. Small room with a unique shape toilet. Interesting.
Suhazrina S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
colourful and cute

modern and chic
7.3
i just love everything about this hotel,,, the "soyuz" look alike toilet,,, a new experience for us,,,,, wifi was superb fast,, everything is great though for some people its quite far to walk to the beach and malls,,,, but there are two routes ,,,,, the one which you walk with nothing to enjoy and the other route with everything u can enjoy and also u can enjoy pop mee by the pool
Shirly P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Great budget hotel

Nearby Kuta Beach
8
A modern minimalist hotel. we didnt expect to have breakfast when made the booking as it said no breakfast but we still get packaged meal every morning.
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
clean, small rooms

near to Circle K , convenience shop
6
internet surfing at lobby, near to Circle K and main roads
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: leisure
Ellen D. Couples Canada, November 22, 2012
Expensive for what you get

Clean, space-age style rooms with a good swimming pool
5.3
We stayed at the POP Hotel Kuta beach twice. The hotel lobby, internet section and dining area are not air conditioned so it is very hot and humid in those areas. The room is good, but on the small side. The sound proofing is poor so you can hear the other guests and their children running up and down the halls screaming. I had to tell them to be quiet. The staff at the front desk are young and although they are friendly, do not know too much, i.e. cost of airport departure tax, where the nearest post box is (it ended up being just down the street), where good shopping is etc. I would not stay there again as there are far better places to stay in Kuta Beach for less money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not change your money at the "money changer" outlets in Kuta Beach. They offer a much higher rate of exchange but will rip you off in the most devious ways.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Nice Location

Nice Staff
8
The rooms are small, functionally equipped, and have a spacy shower/toilette Kabin. The location is strategic, but not in the main road
Hy L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Modern, clean and grat location

Walking distant to beach and main street
9.3
The hotel has a small signboard to enter from Jl. Legian and Jl. Pantai Kuta. The drive paths to the hotel from J. Legian is very narrow and only allow 1 car to drive through. The hotel is modern, clean with good breakfast. There is no limit of breakfast serve. I stay 2 days and they offer different types of banana leaf rice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to happening nightlife street and beach
Toni F. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
great location

i like it
7
i will defenately back to stay there again. good money, location and clean
Shopping Tip: near legian and kuta
Ikhsan G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Great simple budget Hotel

fast free wifi, cool swimming pool and friendly staff
10
it was very cozy nice hotel with a comfort room, clean, with simple and great swimmingpool. Morning bite was very Indonesian style like it. Even that the room was not big enough but it is okay for me. the staff are friendly. and i like the bathroom...cool and unique .... totally recommanded, will stay here again in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04