or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Dirgahayu T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Basic facility... value for price

With USD 35 best hotel for value and location
6.7
There is no problem when stay 2 nights here. Basic facility hotel, have swimming pool and friendly staff. Only have problem with breakfast. Better don't eat breakfast in this hotel. Actually when you book, there is no breakfast provided by this Hotel. Breakfast is complementary, so it is up to you to take it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kuta and Legian Street.
Azuddin N. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Affordable price with nice location

Near to Kuta beach, new hotel
7.7
I stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel is new. Located near to Kuta beach, only walking distance below 5min. Kuta Town area also just walking distance by 15min. Room condition OK with 30 channels+ on LCD Tv, Hot water, safety box, Wifi. Hotels features include swimming pool, lift, free PC for internet. Simple breakfast are provided. Overall this hotel is nice and acceptable with the price that they provide. Plus the location is not far from beach and Kuta Town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach : 5min
Denny D. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Great location

Budget hotel and strategic place
4.7
I have only one bad experience with this hotel.. the staff has forgotten to register my payment into the system so my room key was blocked many times
Jody U. Couples Canada, November 6, 2012
Good hotel not very Balinese

Good pool, totally bug proof
7.3
Good place but we were into something more bungalow style. Felt like we were in a city.
Lita F. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
A clean nice budget hotel and near to Kuta beach

Swimming pool
7
it's a nice budget hotel and it's new so everything seems so clean and i love the idea of pop bathroom and a pool in a budget hotel but poor thing is we need a water kettle in our room just to make a coffee. it's only take 5 minutes of walking just to reach kuta beach and legian street... and surely we will back in this hotel....
Hotel Feature Tip: Water kettle please ...
Alain R. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.7
great location,,,,but very small room...motel style room...but overall i enjoy my stay there...the staff was great and the swimming pool was nice...close enough to the beach and the entertaining and shopping area of kuta..
Kuldip S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
New and clean hotel with popsy concept

Good location not far from the beach
7
Hotel location is goo but hard to find for new commers other than thats all is good nearby shopping streets
Shopping Tip: bargain to below half price to start with
Warner W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Clean & value for money

Short distance to beach
7.7
Close enough to the beach Plenty of restaurant & shopping nearby Lobby is warm though, no AC nor fan
Tatiana P. Groups Russia, November 2, 2012
Cheap and nice hotel

Good lication, between main street and beach
8
The way to the hotel isn't very good for the girls, who travel alone, you have to go 50 meters between two fences, a bit scaring
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Clean hotel & friendly staff

Clean, economical bathroom. Free towel. Free breakfast, coffee/tea. TV. Wifi in room. Couch so our bed doesn't get dirty. Place to hang our clothes. International plug.
8.7
Thank goodness they had the international plug adapter so I didn't have to buy anymore. There was also a single bulb lamp on both sides of the bed which I did not expect from a budget hotel and the free towel. The soap was best used for the sink for cleaning your hands but not for the body. The shampoo was in one sachet. Best to bring your own toiletries. What I didn't like was they did not offer free shuttle service to even Legian or JL Kuta which meant we had to walk some 500 meters (probably more) every time we leave the hotel. A free shuttle service (even one that is scheduled and for a specific drop off point) would definitely make this the perfect hotel.
Travel tip: Find all the roads that you can take to make your walk to the hotel shorter. It would make your life so much easier!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08