Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1160 reviews

626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2013
reasonable price hotel.

location, clean, new hotel
6
Report this review
Wei T. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Ok

Price, Sleep, Breakfast
6
Room is fine but hotel is a distance walk to the beach, the toilet design is awkward and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Niken P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2013
It was very nice short stay

Affordable, Comfort, Clean
5.3
Like I stated above, it was affordable, comfort and clean hotel. Too bad that its location is in a very small street and it was too far to go by walking from Kuta Beach
Report this review
Ferry N. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Friendly staff with very good value for money

Very clean room, comfortable and value for money
6.7
Report this review
Dani H. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2013
I ENJOY IT

1. CLEAN, 2. CLOSE TO BEACH, 3. CHEAP
6.3
Report this review
Katharine W. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Great for budget / long stay

price, location, cleanliness
7
We stay for almost 2 weeks for a surf trip, the pricing suit. no doubt about the cleanliness, clean room and linen. But we had an issue about the bathroom, it's a capsule shower, and we had leak on our bathroom. called the staff and problem solved. the room is small though. But overall it's a nice stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Michael S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2013
cheap and goooddd

central location, cheap, clean
7.7
The design of the hotel is quite special, a lot of colors and minimalistic in some sort of way. For example, you get a plastic shower pod where the toilet also is situated, but it totally works! The cleaning of the room could have been better, when we checked in we found hair in a couple of places. After the daily cleaning, not even our trash (bottles, cans, candy wraps) were not even thrown away.
Report this review
Yulianto Y. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Toilet,swimming pool,food
5
Report this review
Zaleha M. Groups March 9, 2013
nice

nice and cute hotel, suitable for budget travellers
6
our stay was very good, the hotel is clean and the bed is soo comfy, value for money
Report this review
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Cute and chick hotel :)

colorful, nice breakfast, big swimming pool, superb staffs, within Kuta beach area
9.3
It is like the best hotel in the world for budget traveler like us!!! the room and bathroom are very clean and cutting edge. TV channels have a lot of variety. Breakfast is very yummy!
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 626 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04