or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Alfatika A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 09, 2012
hidden location but near to everywhere

the room is well neated and colorful! the shower room is cute
7
i stayed 2 nights at pop kuta, its location is inside the alley but near to every POI in Kuta, only 5minutes walk to kuta beach and legian street, room is very clean , the staffs r very kind, they even helped me to bond my broken shoes! thankyou . the price is ok, you got what you pay for.
Dirgahayu T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 07, 2012
Basic facility... value for price

With USD 35 best hotel for value and location
6.7
There is no problem when stay 2 nights here. Basic facility hotel, have swimming pool and friendly staff. Only have problem with breakfast. Better don't eat breakfast in this hotel. Actually when you book, there is no breakfast provided by this Hotel. Breakfast is complementary, so it is up to you to take it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kuta and Legian Street.
Azuddin N. Couples Malaysia, November 07, 2012
Affordable price with nice location

Near to Kuta beach, new hotel
7.7
I stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel is new. Located near to Kuta beach, only walking distance below 5min. Kuta Town area also just walking distance by 15min. Room condition OK with 30 channels+ on LCD Tv, Hot water, safety box, Wifi. Hotels features include swimming pool, lift, free PC for internet. Simple breakfast are provided. Overall this hotel is nice and acceptable with the price that they provide. Plus the location is not far from beach and Kuta Town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach : 5min
Denny D. Couples Indonesia, November 07, 2012
Great location

Budget hotel and strategic place
4.7
I have only one bad experience with this hotel.. the staff has forgotten to register my payment into the system so my room key was blocked many times
Jody U. Couples Canada, November 06, 2012
Good hotel not very Balinese

Good pool, totally bug proof
7.3
Good place but we were into something more bungalow style. Felt like we were in a city.
Lita F. Couples Indonesia, November 05, 2012
A clean nice budget hotel and near to Kuta beach

Swimming pool
7
it's a nice budget hotel and it's new so everything seems so clean and i love the idea of pop bathroom and a pool in a budget hotel but poor thing is we need a water kettle in our room just to make a coffee. it's only take 5 minutes of walking just to reach kuta beach and legian street... and surely we will back in this hotel....
Hotel Feature Tip: Water kettle please ...
Alain R. Solo travelers Australia, November 03, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.7
great location,,,,but very small room...motel style room...but overall i enjoy my stay there...the staff was great and the swimming pool was nice...close enough to the beach and the entertaining and shopping area of kuta..
Kuldip S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 03, 2012
New and clean hotel with popsy concept

Good location not far from the beach
7
Hotel location is goo but hard to find for new commers other than thats all is good nearby shopping streets
Shopping Tip: bargain to below half price to start with
Warner W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 03, 2012
Clean & value for money

Short distance to beach
7.7
Close enough to the beach Plenty of restaurant & shopping nearby Lobby is warm though, no AC nor fan
Tatiana P. Groups Russia, November 02, 2012
Cheap and nice hotel

Good lication, between main street and beach
8
The way to the hotel isn't very good for the girls, who travel alone, you have to go 50 meters between two fences, a bit scaring

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4A02