or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Adriani H. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
lovely hotel

clean room
7.7
room is clean and have amenities for hotel and also comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch kecak dance in uluwatu temple with sunset.
Cindy M. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Strategic location with comfortable rooms

Strategic location for having fun
7.3
Not many of people knew about the address of this hotel. It should be better for completing the address information like sign in via Jl. Benesari. As we heard from local resident, it was a new one hotel. The location of this hotel is not far from the Kuta Beach and the bustling of Legian area. The location is very strategic for traveller who wants to enjoy holidays with fun. The room is clean and enough comfortable. We decided to stay here again for our next trip to Bali.
Tia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2012
An excellent place for budget hotel category

Chic hotel room, cool shower n toilet capsule, nice morning bite,
8.7
At first when I was searching a hotel thru agoda, I was interested with the chic design and the price is in my budget range. Once I arrived at the hotel, well i like the real condition of the hotel. Once I got to my room, I like it even more, I like the queen size bed, the sofa, the shower n toilet capsule (it's different n a smart design for a small hotel room). About the location, it's quite near with kuta beach. Since the location is not in the Main Street, so it's not hectic but for the first timer better take a cab there because the location on agoda map is incorrect. According to the map, the location is not between kuta beach and legian street. The map show that the location is further. Although they don't serve breakfast, but they do provide morning bite which is nasi Kucing with choice of coffe or tea. I like my stay at pop! Hotel kuta beach and the most important thing is a price value for money.
Dwi E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Good hotel but quite far from main street

Room is so clean
6.7
this is good l=hotel with clean and friendly environment, the room is worth the price. but its located quite far from main street and not very walking distance friendly. i enjoy the stay but it would be nice if the hotel give us a ride to main street.
Shopping Tip: You can get easy access around kuta beach.
Yanyan W. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
good location good price

good location good price
8
good location good price nice service i like this hotel.the bed is larger the room is very clean
Linda C. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
small, nice, comfort and chep hotel room

good location, unique bathroom and cheap
9
love the service and the room. even they have small room but that was just worth it.. the service also good. they always clean up the room every morning..
Noviana P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great locations! Small bathroom

Great location
7.3
Great location, great staff, clean, small bathroom,
Chakkronrawich B. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2012
nice and private

almost settle in the center of main street, easy to walk
10
i like this pop kuta beach very much, next time i will stay again for next visit.
Shopping Tip: close to Beach Walk, the most beautiful shopping mall about 10-15 minutes by walk.
Alfatika A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2012
hidden location but near to everywhere

the room is well neated and colorful! the shower room is cute
7
i stayed 2 nights at pop kuta, its location is inside the alley but near to every POI in Kuta, only 5minutes walk to kuta beach and legian street, room is very clean , the staffs r very kind, they even helped me to bond my broken shoes! thankyou . the price is ok, you got what you pay for.
Dirgahayu T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Basic facility... value for price

With USD 35 best hotel for value and location
6.7
There is no problem when stay 2 nights here. Basic facility hotel, have swimming pool and friendly staff. Only have problem with breakfast. Better don't eat breakfast in this hotel. Actually when you book, there is no breakfast provided by this Hotel. Breakfast is complementary, so it is up to you to take it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Kuta and Legian Street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03