or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
clean, small rooms

near to Circle K , convenience shop
6
internet surfing at lobby, near to Circle K and main roads
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: leisure
Ellen D. Couples Canada, November 22, 2012
Expensive for what you get

Clean, space-age style rooms with a good swimming pool
5.3
We stayed at the POP Hotel Kuta beach twice. The hotel lobby, internet section and dining area are not air conditioned so it is very hot and humid in those areas. The room is good, but on the small side. The sound proofing is poor so you can hear the other guests and their children running up and down the halls screaming. I had to tell them to be quiet. The staff at the front desk are young and although they are friendly, do not know too much, i.e. cost of airport departure tax, where the nearest post box is (it ended up being just down the street), where good shopping is etc. I would not stay there again as there are far better places to stay in Kuta Beach for less money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not change your money at the "money changer" outlets in Kuta Beach. They offer a much higher rate of exchange but will rip you off in the most devious ways.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Nice Location

Nice Staff
8
The rooms are small, functionally equipped, and have a spacy shower/toilette Kabin. The location is strategic, but not in the main road
Hy L. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Modern, clean and grat location

Walking distant to beach and main street
9.3
The hotel has a small signboard to enter from Jl. Legian and Jl. Pantai Kuta. The drive paths to the hotel from J. Legian is very narrow and only allow 1 car to drive through. The hotel is modern, clean with good breakfast. There is no limit of breakfast serve. I stay 2 days and they offer different types of banana leaf rice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to happening nightlife street and beach
Toni F. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
great location

i like it
7
i will defenately back to stay there again. good money, location and clean
Shopping Tip: near legian and kuta
Ikhsan G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Great simple budget Hotel

fast free wifi, cool swimming pool and friendly staff
10
it was very cozy nice hotel with a comfort room, clean, with simple and great swimmingpool. Morning bite was very Indonesian style like it. Even that the room was not big enough but it is okay for me. the staff are friendly. and i like the bathroom...cool and unique .... totally recommanded, will stay here again in future
Aria W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
New Hotel with great location

value for money, great location
8
The hotel is just newly opened. Most of the guests are local tourists. It has a unique quick bite in the morning, rice in the banana leaves with chicken slices and spicy fish sauces. The hotel is located in a narrow alley off the Kuta Beach road. A 24 hr mini market, restaurants and souvenir shops are located nearby. It has a short cut to the famous Poppies lane. The room is small but clean. The bathroom is a pre fabricated plastic chamber, make it more like a space craft rather than a hotel.
Jefriyanto J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Small but clean room, quiet place

Nice pool, simple yet tasty bite in the morning
8
The room was a bit small with cute tube bathroom. However, the room was clean with comfy bed. This hotel has nice indoor swimming pool, the location is 10 mins walk from the Main Street which is good so that you can sleep at night since it is away from the noise coming from vehicles and night bars. They give a local food for your simple breakfast called nasi jingo which is surprisingly tasty.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Nice Location

Value For Money
8
The location is perfect about 700m to the beach and about 200 m to the all the restaurant area. The rooms are small, functionally equipped.
Novrita I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2012
Colorful and unique BUT Noisy

clean
6.3
It is a new hotel so everything is very clean. They have a nice swimming pool, colorful common area, bedroom and cute room decor. The staffs are really helpful. Location is great too for beach lover, just in 5min walk, you will reach Kuta Beach. What I do not like is that I can hear footsteps from my room so cannot sleep in the morning. So I believe you can imagine how if the other guest make louder sound that a footstep. So I guess I will think twice before staying there again. Cause I need a good sleep in the morning til noon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kuta beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07