arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1169 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6 Rully H.
Indonesia
April 11, 2013
nice, value for money budget hotel
nice design, value for money and centrally located
quite nice design and value for money budget hotel. the room a bit small but OK if you only need to rest. the location in Kuta mean near to the heart of Bali near to eateries, bar and life style

8 Kah T.
Malaysia
April 10, 2013
Pleasant stay with reasonable price
value for money, strategic location, environment friendly design room
Green and environment friendly hotel, value for money, located at one of the happening street in bali, Legian Street. Close to Kuta beach. There is many local restaurants and massange/spa shop near by the hotel.

7 Katharine W.
Indonesia
April 09, 2013
Great for budget / long stay
price, location, cleanliness
We stay for almost 2 weeks for a surf trip, the pricing suit. no doubt about the cleanliness, clean room and linen. But we had an issue about the bathroom, it's a capsule shower, and we had leak on our bathroom. called the staff and problem solved. the room is small though. But overall it's a nice stay at this hotel.

4 Jing G.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
For budget travelers only
Cheap hotel in Kuta, complimentary local breakfast (nasi campur), comfortable bed

6.7 yefri F.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
nice hotel..would like to stay there again
clean,pool,and near the major attractions

6.3 ALDO I.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
good hotel in quiet place
quiet, clean, comfort bed
this is new hotel, in kuta beach area. a little far from main street (around 500m through small street) but you can found a good hotel, with a large parking space. they have clean room, small room, but enough. with small bathroom but unique design. but the most important is, they use comfort and big bed, also cool air conditioner.

4 Siew C.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Comfortable as a Budget / backpacker hotel
Clean, Comfy, Pretty Colour
Good enough with this room rate. Clean and Comfortable room. Found a shortcut to the main street. took less than 10mins to walk.

5.3 Niken P.
Indonesia
April 03, 2013
It was very nice short stay
Affordable, Comfort, Clean
Like I stated above, it was affordable, comfort and clean hotel. Too bad that its location is in a very small street and it was too far to go by walking from Kuta Beach

7 Nadine J.
Indonesia
April 01, 2013
Comfortable, Unique
Room design, Cleanliness, Comfortable
Me and my husband enjoyed a lot our stay at Pop! Kuta Hotel because it is very very very near to Kuta Beach, only 2-3 minutes walk. Near to everywhere and the staffs are quite helpful, breakfast is nice, very clean and unique room. Will be back to Pop! hotel in few weeks time.

8 Shawn M.
Canada
March 27, 2013
Unique clean hotel, with capsule style bathroom
Modern, clean, stafff