Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1201 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Maria T.
Philippines
April 25, 2013
Great value for money @ Pop!
new & clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, inexpensive!
Our stay at Pop! was pleasant. [The "pod" bathroom/toilet was small but it was sufficient for our needs.]

YIN C.
Malaysia
April 23, 2013
good budget hotel
clean room, cheap price, near to airport
This is a nice budget hotel with cheap price. The room is clean and they have a nice swimmming pool. However, is a bit far from town.

Juniardi J.
Indonesia
April 22, 2013
Good Location
Clean, Quite, and near to Kuta Beach

Giovanni K.
Indonesia
April 22, 2013
It is a good and clean budget hotel.
Nice room, walking distance from beach, quite clean.
My stay was ok. The hotel is a good choice for those who only need nice and clean room to rest.

Niniek K.
Indonesia
April 22, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel for short stay
breakfast is delicious, room up to 3 person, near beach but quiet neighbourhood

Apriliyati W.
Indonesia
April 19, 2013
confortable room
price, room,staff
I was spent 4 nights in this hotel and this is my first time use agoda. It is very simple, i just show the copy of voucher to the staff. the room is not too small i think, because we can sleep in one bed room (me, my husband, my daughter 6 years old and my son 2 years old). The room is very clean and bathroom is very uniqe. Every morning we get free breakfast. this hotel is very near to the beach, but it is far from mc donald or kfc restaurant, you can walk for about 20 minutes.

Stephanie T.
Indonesia
April 18, 2013
Nice
Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room

Stephanie T.
Indonesia
April 18, 2013
Nice
Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room

Stephanie T.
Indonesia
April 18, 2013
Nice
Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room

Stephanie T.
Indonesia
April 18, 2013
Nice
Near to the beach, surrounded by many restaurants, large room


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: