or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Budget Hotel with Great Room

Budget
7.3
They have clean room, lovely and helpful staff, very near to the beach, just within walking distance of 5 mins. The most surprising part is, with this price you still get free local breakfast everyday.
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Budget hotel with great rooms

cheap and clean
8
clean room, near to beach. comfy beds. helpful and generous staff.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2012
nice new hotel

colorful room..
8
nice location 500 meters by walking to the beach, small but clean room...great for surfer or nightlife tourist.
Vicky K. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2012
small room kinky bathroom great location

the location
6.7
actually it's pleasant to stay in here but the bathroom i think very kinky look like bathroom in the van so basically good except for the bathroom
Nightlife Tip: legian club
Peerueda S. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good location, nice room.

Location
9
Close to Kuta beach. You can easy walk to and room is clean. There are support needed facility with modern style
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot thing for local shopping while we can easy find western food.
Gracelia S. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Great value hotel.

Hotel allowed 3 people to stay
8
We enjoyed our 4 nights stay. the rooms are not big, but quite enough and well maintained. tha staff at the reception are pleasant and very helpful.the pool was nice. the location is not really hard to find since they had many signs that guide us to there. overall we satisfied.
Ronny I. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Budget hotel with strategic location

strategic location between Kuta and Legian beach through Jalan Benesari
7
Pros: Affordable price, strategic location between Kuta and Legian beach through Jalan Benesari (with all living support available: Circle K, kilo laundry, motorcycle rent, shops, malls, warungs, bars), swimming pool (who need it? Kuta beach is close by), pocketed rice for breakfast, modular bathroom, quiet setting Cons: Limited wifi, somewhat limited mobile signal in rooms, must reprogram TV channel to see all (perhaps you wouldn't need those things while vacation anyway), inconspicuous entrance through Jalan Benesari
Olivia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Continuation of first stay

Able to find shortcuts now
7
Several days in Tabanan, we're back again in POP for flight departure. This time we managed to find shortcuts to Beachwalk and Kuta favorite spots of interests. No hesitation, we will surely be back on next trip to Bali.
Martinus T. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Best value of money hotel

Clean
7
One of the hotels that provide good service and a nice place to live. The rooms were clean and all the hotel feature works very well. The location is away from the crowds, approximately 500 meters from the beach gives peace but required time to reach the beach of Kuta. But if you seek for a decent economical and clean hotel in Kuta Bali, I recommended you this hotel, Pop Hotel in Kuta-Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get ready for your day trip to the beach. Don't forget your important thing. The beach is approximately 500 meters from the hotel so it will take sometime to get back from hotel to the beach.
Olivia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Average not so fine location

Clean, tidy, brand new
7.3
Had a great stay during serials of training in Bali, stayed for one night. Quite confusing first time arrived cause the taxi driver didn't understand the location easily. After all we were being welcomed by great hotel staffs, and we found the room quite new and tidy with nice shower pod.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02