or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Olivia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Continuation of first stay

Able to find shortcuts now
7
Several days in Tabanan, we're back again in POP for flight departure. This time we managed to find shortcuts to Beachwalk and Kuta favorite spots of interests. No hesitation, we will surely be back on next trip to Bali.
Martinus T. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Best value of money hotel

Clean
7
One of the hotels that provide good service and a nice place to live. The rooms were clean and all the hotel feature works very well. The location is away from the crowds, approximately 500 meters from the beach gives peace but required time to reach the beach of Kuta. But if you seek for a decent economical and clean hotel in Kuta Bali, I recommended you this hotel, Pop Hotel in Kuta-Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get ready for your day trip to the beach. Don't forget your important thing. The beach is approximately 500 meters from the hotel so it will take sometime to get back from hotel to the beach.
Olivia A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Average not so fine location

Clean, tidy, brand new
7.3
Had a great stay during serials of training in Bali, stayed for one night. Quite confusing first time arrived cause the taxi driver didn't understand the location easily. After all we were being welcomed by great hotel staffs, and we found the room quite new and tidy with nice shower pod.
Noel Y. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
Good location and affordable and quiet

New Hotel
8
Location is good if you ride on a bike. Hotel area is away from the main streets so it is very quiet at night. Free wifi is stable and fast. No complains!
Sam Y. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
New concept hotel

complimentary breakfast
7.3
Unfortunately we changed room twice. First was due to water leaking from the bathroom and flooding our room. We changed to room but the water pressure was low and without hot water. Lastly we changed to another room and we wasted 2hour shifting room.
Marissa E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2012
lovely hotel with simple style

the simple style
6
the room and also the bathroom were clean. Nice decoration. The services was good.
Nightlife Tip: If you want to have trip at West area, i recommend this hotel
Benny L. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Clean room, nice place to stay

Clean room, comfortable room, and close to beach
8.3
Solikin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
lovely Hotel

things You Liked
4.3
Budget Hotel From Family, not Good For single Traveller, and to much crowded, And I dont wanna stay at This Hotel, many choldreen.. And Bissing..
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Feature is Good
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Clean Room but bad service

free wifi
7
POP! Hotel for a very reasonable price. The room was great the staff was very unprofessional. very noisy.
Hotel Feature Tip: free WIFI + Pool :)
Jaka I. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2012
great value

Unique Room, Swimming Pool
7.7
the hotel room was colorful. the room space is enough, the bed is comfortable, the pool is nice for swimming. the location is inside an alley, but it is strategic, not far from legian nor kuta beach. overall satisfied, it is great value especially if you get the promotion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07