arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1189 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1189 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Jasmine L.
Indonesia
April 17, 2015
Extended Stay
Value for money, Staff Performance, Comfort
Extended my stay here. Value for money with great service and room. Location also good. Kuta and Legian area.

Jasmine L.
Indonesia
April 17, 2015
Value for Money
Price, Comfort, Staff Performance
We stayed for 4 nights and we really satisfied. Room size was good, comfort. Only the bathroom was too small. Staff were very friendly and attentive, food was good. Located accross Kuta Beach, just need to walk few distance to the aisle and you will find the hotel. Recommended.

Tariq T.
Saudi Arabia
April 16, 2015
not that much
good is enough to it

fiona F.
Singapore
April 15, 2015
excellent stay and location
the staff were friendly

Rachel O.
Indonesia
April 07, 2015
centre location
clean, centre location and good quality

Rick M.
United States
April 07, 2015
Good for a stop over
good Value

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
March 28, 2015
improve breakfast!
improve breakfast!
improve breakfast!

Stevie V.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Review
Cheap, safe, clean
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly

Ranny K.
Indonesia
March 07, 2015
unconvenience location
nice interior room, clean
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.

Taufan D.
Indonesia
February 27, 2015
Close but not too close
Price, Location, staff
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]