or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Wing T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Very nicely designed room with all it basic

1) Very near to the beach
8
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Brilliant cheap hotel

Clean, tidy with a nice swimming pool
8.3
Really good stay, the swimming pool was nice. Downside was there was not much choice for the free breakfast, just different rice/noodles. Would be good to offer some western food.
Rodney L. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Cheap, clean hotel for a quick stopover
7
Room was clean and well appointed. Nice quiet hotel that is easy to stay at for a stopover
Ramadhanty P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Good impression on my first time staying here

Bigger room than any similar budget hotel, swimming pool, affordable rate
8.3
First time staying in POP Hotel Kuta. I choose this hotel because of its affordable price and it has facilities I need (swimming pool, internet access). The location which is near Kuta beach was also nice. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Angelo C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Budget Hotel, Clean, Efficent Rooms

TV had Fox News, CNBC & BLoomberg. Excellent Value and Near Beach and Nightlife....
7.3
Very happy with Value. Near everything, nightlife and Beach. Small Rooms, but very efficient. Led light by bed, so one party could sleep while other could read. Breakfast [ate only one day] was very traditional-OK. GREAT VALUE!!
Dwi I. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Great!!

Clean, Friendly Staff, Near from the Beach
9
I had issued with my AC but the hotel staff fix it asap. so everything is Great!! will stay there if i go to Bali again!
Walter L. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay at a friendly environment

Price, bed comfort and friendly staff
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay. The only down side was that taxis didn't always know where POP Hotel was and did not want to go down the narrow lane ways. There was also a small number of ants in ours and our daughters rooms. The hotel location is in a good position which is accessible via three roads. We will recommend POP Hotel to our friends
Teddy K. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
It is not really good as expected

The morning bite was delicious and kind of traditional foods.
6
The first day I arrived in this hotel, it was a late checked in. My wife and me carried a big pack but the staff didnt even bother to help us to carry to the room. After we arrived and stand in front of our room, the key was broken so we were unable to get in to the room. We contacted the staff and they opened the room for us to get inside and he told us that he is going to fix it for approximately 10mins. However, we waited in the room for almost an hour for the staff to fix it and they didn't care much for your comfortable too as we need rest! It was a bad night!
Noviliantina K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
average

cheap, efficient, clean
6
it was an affordable price hotel for us who always go out of the hotel.
Jerry L. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Simple and nice

the hotel have a small aoutdoor pool. close to the kuta beach and close to the ngurah rai airport and shoping mall
6
The room is clean, simple. The staff is very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06