Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1160 reviews

626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Bobby M. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good bargain, but prepare to walk everywhere

Room, Facilities, and Staff friendliness
7
Good hotel and very comfortable. The main problem is that this hotel is located deep within an alleyway and quite a distance from some tourist attractions and point of interest.
Report this review
Adithya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
Cheap clean good

cheap clean good
8.7
Not bad
Report this review
Nadia Y. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8.3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..
Report this review
Gloria T. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Budgeted hotel

friendly staff
5.3
free wifi in room but myroom unable to detect any wifi. end up, use lobby wifi. light breakfast served. room cleaness so so. even everyday housekeeping but they only change towel and floor mate. need to bring own shampoo/bath liquid.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8.7
Report this review
Cinthya C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Report this review
Hening I. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Report this review
Syarfa D. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7.3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Report this review
Hedy L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6.7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Report this review
Emma F. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 626 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02