My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Aries I. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Good and comfortable, clean room but to small

Good Hotel, near to beach, shopping area & nightlife
5.7
Good and comfortable, clean room but to small, location is not nearly the beach but it is ok you still can walk around 10 minutes to go to the beach, better to rent a motorcycle or car so you can go everywhere easy
Zhaoxin F. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2013
great value for money

fast WIFI, close to beach, comfortable bed
8.7
Serley F. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
cozy place and quite

good
6.7
everything was going well as long as i stayed in bali and 2nd time i stayed in this hotel, good hotel, nothing has changed only breakfast has varieties menu. need more attention for bed linen and pillowcase should be change everyday
Allen I. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Nice budet hotel,close popular kuta beach

Price, comfortable,location
6
Arif K. Couples India, October 2, 2013
Located on Beach this hotel is the most convinient

location, rooms, price
8.3
very strategically located hotel, still new.. rooms are clean. near to shopping areas. very comfortable
Tri N. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Cheap, futuristic rooms, decent location

The rooms were interesting, the location is walking distance to some nice restaurants and the staff were friendly
8.7
This hotel seems like an upscale hostel to me. It's really nice but it has a hostel feel to it, which isn't a bad thing. It's a little out of the way and hidden in an alleyway so that kind of sucks. Other than that, it's great. "Downtown" is probably a 15 minute walke or a 1USD taxi ride. Most people just rent a scooter/moto. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. We only needed a cheap place to stay for the night so it was good. Location wise, it wasn't ideal since i like to be closer to the scene but I wasn't sure how much it would cost closer to downtown. I'd say, good enough, location wise.
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Budget Price Great Location

Location,Cheap, Comfy
8.3
I think Pop Kuta is one of best value hotel near Kuta Beach. Just a few walks away to beach, malls, restaurants. Room even though a bit small, clean and design is nice. Staffs were always friendly. With that price you also got a swimming pool eventhough a bit small. Overall a good stay.
Yakobus D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good, Strategic New Budget Hotel

Location, Price, Food
6.3
For those who need rooms that close to Kuta Beach and Legian Road with budget this is a good choice. Actually the rooms can fit for three persons as there is a long sofa in the room. The location is superb, which close to Kuta Beach and Legian Road (the center for night entertainment). For food you need not to worry as there are lots of choice there.
Lynn C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2013
Relaxed and stress-free

Location, cleanliness, quiet
7.3
Decent. Nice hot showers, but towels were thin and tiny. Room is generally clean. Overall felt safe and secure staying there. I would recommend it to friends in the future. And would consider returning.
Linshien J. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2013
an affordable hotel close to attractions

location, location, location
7
good hotel to stay for budget-conscious traveler. it's cute and colorful design really pops out - hence the hotel name. easy access to public transport, airport, local cuisine and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06