Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Natalino H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
cheap hotel but clean

clean, cheap, location
5.7
the parking area is not good enough. the place is clean, the room size is good enough, the location is to far from main street, the gate is very very dangerous by car, better by motto, but after come out the street there is main street or heart of kuta beach. very nice to walk around
Fenny C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Clean, a-bit small room, value for money

Clean room, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
I stayed there for 3 days & 2 nights with my family. This was my very first experience at this hotel. The hotel have a good design, not too big, yet not too small. The room was clean, but my bedroom smells a bit not good from the toilet. The breakfast time is from 7.00 - 9.30 a.m., if you are late to come, it will probably run out before 9.30 a.m., cause everyone was not constrained to pick 'em up. Overall, it was a good time stayed there. But if u want to go out to the beach or shopping areas like legian, beachwalk, it will takes time, far enough for me.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Budget Kuta Hotel

Budget, in city
6.3
The stay was just OK. As this is a budget hotel, not much facilities to be expected. We were surprise and happy to learn that complimentary breakfast was provided during our stay (not in the booking). Road accessing the hotel is extremely narrow and bad traffic. So, do expect the taxi meter to run long to get into this place. My taxi & driver dropped us at the road junction instead. This hotel is fine for its price and location (for walking only).
Pristowo G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Not Satisfied

Nothing
2
Caroline P. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Value for money, clean, comfortable and

Cheap rate, clean and near object attraction
7.3
happy, fun and really enjoy time we spend in Pop Hotel.
Dede A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Recommended budget hotel around Kuta

Cleaness, Simple, strategic
6.3
The room was clean and nice for a budget hotel. Access to this hotel was difficult because of the traffic flow, the road also not well maintain. Not many public transportation like to stop infront of the hotel. Location was in the middle of Kuta and Legian area.
Bona R. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Value for money

cheap, clean, close to the beach
7
Very nice and close to many attractions. The room wasn't so spacious but clean. The staff was really helpful.
Alvyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
cheap resort to base yourself in Bali

close to the beach, cheap price
5.7
The hotel is close to the beach, about 10 minutes walk, but you need to walk through some small narrow back alleys. The room was comfortable and clean enough (didn't need to spend too much time in the room anyway). It is about 20 minutes walk to Beach Walk and 25 minutes to Kuta Square shopping malls. The breakfast area was very crowded, and if you arrive too late, do not expect any food or beverage left. The breakfast time was stated as 7.30-9.30am, but when i went at 9.15am, everything was gone, even the food trays and coffee/tea. There is no restaurant in the hotel, so if you need a late night snack, you need to walk towards Legian Street/Poppies Lane/Benesari Street to find food, or the convenience store at the corner of the alley.
Subiono S. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Such a great place to stay

Cheap, clean and friendly staff
7.3
It was amazing with low price and swimming pool. Friendly staff and of course the most important thing is the room is very clean
Jeni L. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2013
The Hotel is convenient and close to everywhere

Clean Room, Friendly Staff n close to Beach
8.7
POP Hotel Kuta Beach is Recommend Hotel,close to everywhere (shopping mall, Beach, restaurant and easy to find transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03