Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1201 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

djuni D.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
good
Good

Jerry T.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
.
.

Francisco P.
Indonesia
July 03, 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.

WANWISA S.
Thailand
July 01, 2016
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.

Ayniawaty A.
Indonesia
June 29, 2016
Friendly staff
Good price with a good location. Staffs were very friendly,informative and helpful. Breakfast was ok. We stayed there for 4 days and we always get the same 6-menu-breakfast. But overall was nice!

John S.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Highly Recommended
Probably the best kept secret in Kuta,great clean compact rooms with satellite TV

Tristan B.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Friendly staff with clean facilities

Tristan B.
Australia
June 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Great modern cheap hotel , close walking distance to Kuta beach and restaurants !

masilva R.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
pretty good
The pool is the best

Tristan B.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Affordable accomodation !
Clean and good value for money !


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: