or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Emma F. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8.3
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8.3
Wyellinee M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8
Wun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
i like that place

rate, staff, room
7.3
Reasonable the rate n food quite ok n room also nice design.
Depenses D. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
best location for budget hotel

location, price, staff performance
7.3
in the center of kuta, huge parking spot, access road to the hotel was pretty small though, ok food, the staff were very helpful
Artha E. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Min service

Min Service, food
4
Melanie C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Amazing location

Location, room layout, price
9
Generally great. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect! Just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach. Only problem was noise on the Friday night... We were on the 2nd floor above reception and were woken up continuously by other guests running around, screaming at each other etc. I'm not the kind of person who's easily woken up or bothered by noise normally so you can gather how loud people were! Didn't have this problem when I stayed on the 6th floor before, so I'd recommend asking for a room on a higher floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08