Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Francisco P.
Indonesia
July 03, 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.

WANWISA S.
Thailand
July 01, 2016
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.

Ayniawaty A.
Indonesia
June 29, 2016
Friendly staff
Good price with a good location. Staffs were very friendly,informative and helpful. Breakfast was ok. We stayed there for 4 days and we always get the same 6-menu-breakfast. But overall was nice!

John S.
Australia
June 15, 2016
Highly Recommended
Probably the best kept secret in Kuta,great clean compact rooms with satellite TV

Tristan B.
Australia
June 13, 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Friendly staff with clean facilities

Tristan B.
Australia
June 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Great modern cheap hotel , close walking distance to Kuta beach and restaurants !

masilva R.
Indonesia
June 05, 2016
pretty good
The pool is the best

Tristan B.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Affordable accomodation !
Clean and good value for money !

Thenry P.
Indonesia
May 25, 2016
Overall good
Good location, value for money, modern hotel, swimming pool in front of lobby hotel/ receptionist, breakfast must order one day before and the taste so so, i'm afraid because in my second night someone knocks my bedroom door 3/4 times every 2/3 hours and so crowded.. If you wanna go in group i think this hotes could be a good optional but not for couples 😊

Afdal A.
Indonesia
May 18, 2016
Good location and value
The price is very good considering the location and service you get. But the 24 hours store should be bigger with more choices and the pool should have more lights at night