Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (104)
Sort by:
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8.3
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8.3
great
Widijastuti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Very nice for budget hotel.

Nice room, good value, clean
7.7
Heriyanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Recommended Budget Hotel for family

Price, Clean, Size room
7.3
We stayed at POP Hotel for two nights and we booked 2 rooms for our children stayed. We wereed happy with the size of the room, it is big enough, with king size bed. Bathroom was great, hot water is great. Breakfast was ok, same menu for 2 days. Location is ok, distance to beach and legian center is about 10 minutes. Surroundings was quiet, but bit dark in the night time. Not recommended to walk alone from hotel to legian road in night time. Distance to nearest mall is far. A bit tricky to find hotel location for first time. Love to comeback to this hotel.
Heriyanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Great, value for money

Room is good. Clean. Near Beach
7.7
Love this hotel.
Evan L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
staff quite nice. some room not clean enough

near nightlife, beach and restaurant
7
Silvi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2014
clean hotel, attentive staff, good location

clean, nice staff, good location
8
We will stay here again. Love the hotel. Love the staff, love the location.
Feniaty S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Clean, centrally located

Near the beach, close to malls, nice staff
6
Stayed there for holiday, near the beach, near to malls.
Desy W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
nice stay

clean, the price
7.3
one thing i like about this hotel is the cleanliness. there's no stain or spot i think in the the bed room. they clean the room daily. the location is quite difficult to find, and from some of reviews i read, it is correct that we must pass quite a dark alley with minimum lights, i feel a little bit unsafe. the pool is not really safe for children, especially under 3 years old. there's no separated pool for children. the breakfast is not bad, they provide nasi jinggo which was really chilly, or nasi hijau/merah. but the texture of the rice is not soft, so i couldn't chew it well. there's also porridge and buns too. be careful with the airport taxi desk in that hotel. they lied to us, that the airport taxi like blue bird won't come to hotel to pick us up early in the morning (04.30 AM. and they asked us to pay Rp 145,000 for using their cars. while if we use the real airport taxi, it takes us only Rp 70,000. i think the pop hotel should tell that airport taxi desk for not lying to guest/customers. it's so pity how they charge guest/customers that much. overall, staying in Bali is a really great experience to us.
Affancik H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Simply value for money!

Cheap, clean, simple
8.3
We were a group of 3 families with 6 adults and 6 children went to Bali. Our main objective was beach, beach and beach. That's why chose Pop! Hotel Kuta Beach. The hotel is new and room is clean. The kids love to play in the swimming pool and we have near access to Kuta Beach. The free morning bites were ok and the staffs were friendly and fast. It was simply value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07