Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 124 reviews

626 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (124)
Sort by:
Williem W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2016
Good
5.7
Not me staying, but heard from the guests that they quite satisfied
Report this review
Kim I. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2016
Great place to stay
4.7
Great staff. Great communal area, pool etc. V central. I'll be back!
Report this review
Taufik S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2015
Very nice hotel in kuta area

Good location, Comfortable, good price
8
Report this review
Febriwan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Pop hotel kuta beach.

- value for money, good location, large parking area
7.3
Good stay at Pop kuta beach, we stay for 3 nights. No hustle hotel. Value for money. Staffs are nice and helping. Overall good hotel.
Report this review
Laura C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Great staff, nice room, best prize

Great staff, nice room, best prize
8
It was great. My son loved the pool. The staff were nice. We went to the beach by golf car provided by the hotel. It is between Legian street and Kuta beach so this place is quite near from public interest. Beachwalk is only 10minutes away by feet. So far so good :)
Report this review
Ranny K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5.7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Report this review
Halim W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5.7
Report this review
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8.3
Report this review
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8.3
great
Report this review
Widijastuti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Very nice for budget hotel.

Nice room, good value, clean
7.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1160 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01