My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (74)
Sort by:
Purbasari N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
good

cheap and clean
6.7
Hotel good, cheap, clean, nice swimming pool, but no telephone in the room, no room service.
Fenny C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Clean, a-bit small room, value for money

Clean room, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
I stayed there for 3 days & 2 nights with my family. This was my very first experience at this hotel. The hotel have a good design, not too big, yet not too small. The room was clean, but my bedroom smells a bit not good from the toilet. The breakfast time is from 7.00 - 9.30 a.m., if you are late to come, it will probably run out before 9.30 a.m., cause everyone was not constrained to pick 'em up. Overall, it was a good time stayed there. But if u want to go out to the beach or shopping areas like legian, beachwalk, it will takes time, far enough for me.
Diana T. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Clean but inaccessible

cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Enjoyable. Toilets and bedroom was clean, very affordable. Thankfully we had our own driver -- the hotel is rather inaccessible and requires either the use of their shuttle service out or a taxi. Rather long road out before reaching the main road.
Walter L. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay at a friendly environment

Price, bed comfort and friendly staff
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay. The only down side was that taxis didn't always know where POP Hotel was and did not want to go down the narrow lane ways. There was also a small number of ants in ours and our daughters rooms. The hotel location is in a good position which is accessible via three roads. We will recommend POP Hotel to our friends
Daud H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
A well managed Backpacker/Budget Hotel

Room Clean, not too far from shop and restoraunt, 30 minutes walk to Beach
4.3
Bad breakfast, not enough spoon, table, and chair, maybe there is a big group staying in that time. I left a pair of pant and shirt, the hotel couldn't find it. Promise to give me a call, but there is no news at all.
Cheo L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Pretty good for a budget hotel

Beds, beautiful poolside view, TV
8
We were delighted to have been given free breakfast although we booked our room without it. There are many good-quality TV channels for our enjoyment but the same can't be said for the Wi-fi which is a little bit wonky. The Internet connection in the PC area of the lobby is satisfactory. Overall, Pop Hotel doesn't disappoint as a budget hotel in the most happening part of the Kuta-Legian area where there is easy access to the beach and all sorts of shops and restaurants, except that the driveways to and fro the hotel can be narrow and troublesome for your tour/taxi driver to get in and out, and also rather dimly-lit at night so you'd better take care of yourselves for nightlife.
See W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Heart of Kuta

Near Kuta beach, close to restaurant, nice design
7
Very modern design, very near to Kuta beach for a budget stay.
Kylie N. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2013
Very good

Price tv bathroom
8.7
It was a great stay and it was in a great location
Ching Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
comfortable room with affordable price.

comfortable bed, clean and good price.
7.3
Satisfactory. Good location with affordable price. It is equipped withe safety box and the room is caters for 3 person stay with 3 free breakfast. Overall my family have a very pleasant stay.
Arif K. Families with older children India, August 8, 2013
Nice value for money hotel

nice location, clean, value for money
7
It was average value for money experience at Pop. Rooms were small but clean and facilities were as per budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotel ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08