Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1164 reviews

630 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Thenry P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2016
Overall good
5
Good location, value for money, modern hotel, swimming pool in front of lobby hotel/ receptionist, breakfast must order one day before and the taste so so, i'm afraid because in my second night someone knocks my bedroom door 3/4 times every 2/3 hours and so crowded.. If you wanna go in group i think this hotes could be a good optional but not for couples 😊
Afdal A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Good location and value
6
The price is very good considering the location and service you get. But the 24 hours store should be bigger with more choices and the pool should have more lights at night
Arsalan K. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2016
Taaaa
6
Taaaaa
Tamara J. Solo travelers Canada, May 4, 2016
Good but needs a bit of clean
5.3
Good place for the price. However could be cleaner. Walls very dirty, shower smelled mildew-y. Very poor wifi in my room. Good bed and decent space for one person. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Nice pool area.
Khathoon R. Business travelers Maldives, April 19, 2016
Right choice !
6.7
Staff were very helpful and informative. Super clean rooms. Good breakfast. Close to beach.
Williem W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2016
Good
5.7
Not me staying, but heard from the guests that they quite satisfied
Maria P. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2016
bicol winners
6.7
food was good, clean sheets. very cozy hotel
Anton T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2016
good
5.7
Good price good location...
Kim I. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2016
Great place to stay
4.7
Great staff. Great communal area, pool etc. V central. I'll be back!
Irawan N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2016
Not at the road side
5.3
Room oke, quite clean, location oke
1 - 10 of 630 reviews Next page
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ViewPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01