Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (200)
Sort by:
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2015
value for money

friendly staff
4.3
Renz D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
More than what you pay for!

Bed, Pool, free shuttle to the beach
8.3
Stayed here for 2 nights for only 34usd. I didnt book the room with breakfast but the receptionist was kind enough to give me breakfast vouchers as I was only a solo guest. The hotel itself is clean and properly managed. The bed is comfortable and the pool is relaxing. The breakfast choices are ok and they change everyday. Wifi is sometimes spotty. Overall, this is definitely a perfect choice for budget travellers.
Rachel O. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
centre location

clean, centre location and good quality
7
Stevie V. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Georgia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8.3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Karl C. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Awesome staff, quiet, close to beach, modern

All the above
10
Haris F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6.7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Eleena A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7.7
great
Ismail D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
just for sleep

location, staff, room not to big
7
Leo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD STAFF, NICE LOCATION
7
Bali is a good island. I dont want to miss kuta beach. I choose POP hotel with good location to access Kuta Beach with walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05