Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Room POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Entrance POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet Corner POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite Area POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (116)
Sort by:
Febriwan M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Pop hotel kuta beach.

- value for money, good location, large parking area
7.3
Good stay at Pop kuta beach, we stay for 3 nights. No hustle hotel. Value for money. Staffs are nice and helping. Overall good hotel.
Report this review
Laura C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Great staff, nice room, best prize

Great staff, nice room, best prize
8
It was great. My son loved the pool. The staff were nice. We went to the beach by golf car provided by the hotel. It is between Legian street and Kuta beach so this place is quite near from public interest. Beachwalk is only 10minutes away by feet. So far so good :)
Report this review
Ranny K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5.7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Report this review
Halim W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5.7
Report this review
Andre A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8.3
Report this review
Tatang M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8.3
great
Report this review
Widijastuti H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Very nice for budget hotel.

Nice room, good value, clean
7.7
Report this review
Heriyanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Recommended Budget Hotel for family

Price, Clean, Size room
7.3
We stayed at POP Hotel for two nights and we booked 2 rooms for our children stayed. We wereed happy with the size of the room, it is big enough, with king size bed. Bathroom was great, hot water is great. Breakfast was ok, same menu for 2 days. Location is ok, distance to beach and legian center is about 10 minutes. Surroundings was quiet, but bit dark in the night time. Not recommended to walk alone from hotel to legian road in night time. Distance to nearest mall is far. A bit tricky to find hotel location for first time. Love to comeback to this hotel.
Report this review
Heriyanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Great, value for money

Room is good. Clean. Near Beach
7.7
Love this hotel.
Report this review
Evan L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
staff quite nice. some room not clean enough

near nightlife, beach and restaurant
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! RoomPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ExteriorPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - EntrancePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - POP! ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Internet CornerPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Morning Bite AreaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming PoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - POP! Hotel Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06