or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Alicia W. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
average standard but pretty gd location

clean and decent room standard, wifi access and location is near to shopping areas
6.7
Although the location of this hotel is just few mins walk away from the MTR and Langham shopping centre, I felt that the vicinity of the hotel lacks of dining options. The room is clean but it was pretty small and soundproof wasn't that good. I could clearly hear the talking and footsteps of people outside my room. The hotel rate is reasonable but I believe there are better hotels around this location.
Rene H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very small budget hotel

Near Langham Mongkok, Internet connection is great.
5
Room not sound proof and very small. Location a bit deserted by night time. All shops around are closed and quite dangerous for a solo traveler especially ladies. Few sleazy massage place around that area.
Walter R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Not easy to find 1st time..

Close to mongkok, easy to find local eat, shopping
7
Jon C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
Pop hotel meets your budget as a business traveler

Good location to MRT and downtown, friendly staff, and good price
7.7
I was there for business thus time drove my decision where to stay. Pop hotel is also close to downtown so shopping and walking around for food is very easy. Overall the room is clean and big so I would recommend people to stay here for a couple of nights.
Darat W. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2013
Just fine

It is ok for that price
5.7
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, December 8, 2013
good located hotel

location,room rate and ...nothing
5
hotel location was good. in Mongkok area. famous shopping street " women street" is not so far from hotel. walk about 3 min. and also shopping building LANGAM PLACE is very close to hotel. you can easily to find street food around there. night time, especially weekend....got many people , crowded very very much.
Lawence S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2013
Pretty good hotel, centrally located....

clean, easily accessible to mtr, centrally located
7.3
Pretty good ! It is not too expensive. Near Mongkok MTR and the free WIFI in the room is pretty good as well. It may not be easy at first to locate the hotel initially but with the big signage hanging across the streets it is not difficult to find. I like the disposable bedroom slippers provided. There is even a mini safe in the room. I wish the staff could be more helpful though.
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, December 6, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Very Comfortable, close to Shopping and very convenient to get a public Conveyance
7.3
Lay K. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Clean but old suite room

Location, Size
6.3
Booked for a suite room. Small but comfortable compared to the average room. Comes with separate living area, but no coffee table. Located in Mongkok area, near to MTR.
Sarah B. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Satisfactory accommodation

location, price, room design
7.3
The first night the internet wouldn't work in my room so I asked to move to another room. This was taken care of efficiently and without too much hassle to me--the staff did well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05