Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Tanyanee T. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Good Location

Close to shopping area,comfortable,reasonable price
7.7
Thye G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
great stay, comfortable and clean hotel

great location, quiet and friendly staff
7.7
friendly and helpful staff, fast check in ncheck out, great service. excellent environment, recommended for value stay either couple or family. Superb location with easy acssessible to local foods and attractions
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
insulting check out system.

Free Internet and bathroom water power.
4
Told by the reception cannot check out late, keep on phone buzz you to check out, while check out did not refund until a phone call
Ow S. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2013
clean, affordable price hotel and comfort

clean, safe & close to shopping and restaurant
6.3
Clean and very near to the shopping area and surrounding with lots of food. Hotel staff can be more friendly No shuttle bus pass through. a bit problem when u carry your luggage to check out.
Ana C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Pleasant hotel, but wifi needs improvement

Comfortable, clean, close to shopping areas
8.3
Room was clean and comfortable but had a weak wifi signal that kept getting cut off. Hotel's very close to Langham Place & the Mongkok MTR station.
Ronielson B. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
Relaxing

Good location, Cheap, CLean
7
Our stay with pop hotel was great, The location was fine. It was near mongkok mtr. The receptionist could speak english well. I'd say i might come back to this hotel if im in a bit of a hurry.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Good.... but

provides fast internet, clean n staff is friendly.
5.7
unexpected the room is so small. i have to changed 3 times room for my entire trip. upon my arrival and checked in, realise that the room is so small, then requested for upgrading to deluxe but then deluxe room is not available on the 2nd night, only suite available. and then on the 3rd night, i moved back to deluxe room. this is something unusual for me checking-in and out 3 times, but no doubt Hong Kong is shopping paradise. will go back next year but definately not staying at this hotel. oh, one more thing need to highlight. this hotel is near to red light district but is safe to walk eventhough midnite. will try to google hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui area for next trip.
Nudchavee K. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
good but room is quite small

clean
6.3
it's quite ok for short peroid of time, room is quite small, especially bahtroom. environment in that area is busy as it's nxt to market.
Yew K. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2013
Good location, comfortable clean room

good location, comfortable, clean
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Clean but small room.
Pui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, nearby Langham place shopping mall and Mongkok MRT station. New hotel and clean room.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01