or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Yung C. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Near MTR, Nice food near by, Direct bus to airport
8.3
Everything is great. Thing to improve was the pillow and internet. Pillow is too soft and internet is very slow.
Quincy J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
clean, comfort, near MTR

clean, comfort, near MTR
6
Wimonsri T. Groups Thailand, November 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Cleanliness, near MTR and bus stop to/from airport, center of shopping
9
Excellent and it will be one of my choice for next visit
V S. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
location Is fantastic but rooms small

location, staff was helpful, good food nearby
5
Found it small.. tv did not gave English channels but location was great and staff sweet
Elaine C. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Clean!

Clean, quiet and good provision of necessities
7
Clean and good transportation. However, Small lobby and cold staff.
Yip C. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2013
nice hotel but need some renovation

I book the suite n it is a nig room n packing things is easy
7
I left a teacup n it was not clean. The towel is worn out too.
David L. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
room was clean

free newspaper, clean rooms,
6.7
some of the room arrangements were awkward. sinks were in the living space, and so it was loud at times. The toilet does not flush properly and would require multiple flushes to wash away everything. hot/warm water issues.
Muli O. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Small but cozy and clean room

Location (near Ladies Market and MTR Station), several restaurants nearby, and clean room
7.3
It was hard to find the hotel at first, because Canton Road is a pretty long road, but once we'd located Ladies market, it was easy from there. The room despite being small (but I thought the size was okay for Hong Kong's standard) was clean and the bed was comfortable. The downside was it wasn't soundproof, we could still hear people talking from the alley and traffic. If you travel in a small group (2-3 people) this is an alternative to consider, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel for family, especially with kids. For shopping places, try Ladies Market, a couple blocks away across the Nathan Road, and remember to haggle hard. Or try Langham Palace, reachable by MTR, for a more branded selections like H&M, Pull&Bear, and Cotton On.
Poh H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Simple room not far from shopping area and mrt

Near shopping area, near mrt, clean & neat
5
Good for a one night stay for transit. Near shopping area, near mrt, clean & neat.
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
room too small and not comfortable

nothing good for this hotel
4.3
first night was no water to flush the toilet and the room are too small, the bell boy are not helping to carry the luggage for you. no credit card service. i will not come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03