or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Ronielson B. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
Relaxing

Good location, Cheap, CLean
7
Our stay with pop hotel was great, The location was fine. It was near mongkok mtr. The receptionist could speak english well. I'd say i might come back to this hotel if im in a bit of a hurry.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Good.... but

provides fast internet, clean n staff is friendly.
5.7
unexpected the room is so small. i have to changed 3 times room for my entire trip. upon my arrival and checked in, realise that the room is so small, then requested for upgrading to deluxe but then deluxe room is not available on the 2nd night, only suite available. and then on the 3rd night, i moved back to deluxe room. this is something unusual for me checking-in and out 3 times, but no doubt Hong Kong is shopping paradise. will go back next year but definately not staying at this hotel. oh, one more thing need to highlight. this hotel is near to red light district but is safe to walk eventhough midnite. will try to google hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui area for next trip.
Nudchavee K. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2013
good but room is quite small

clean
6.3
it's quite ok for short peroid of time, room is quite small, especially bahtroom. environment in that area is busy as it's nxt to market.
Yew K. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2013
Good location, comfortable clean room

good location, comfortable, clean
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Clean but small room.
Pui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, nearby Langham place shopping mall and Mongkok MRT station. New hotel and clean room.
7.3
Lee T. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Room tiny but clean.

Helpful hotel staff
6.7
The hotel location not easy to found, ever taxis driver also do not know the location, prefer create more direction signbroad to the hotel. But is it quite near Mongkok Main street,15 min walking distance able to reached.
Shihui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Hotel facilities could be improved

Near to shopping malls, relatively new and centrally located
5.7
The hotel was centrally located near to a lot of shopping and eatery places. However, the hotel facilities could be further improved e.g. sound proof and hot water system. It was very nosiy at night and I could hear all the TV sounds and conversation happening next door. The hotel hot water system was also not reliable. The hotel staff mentioned it was due to the water pressure not being stable.
Edwin Y. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Perfect for a night stay

The toilet was exeptionally clean and the room was decent for a night stay. There were also hardly any disturbance within the hotel.
8.7
Low J. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Comfort with reasonable price.

Quite spacious room and bed with a reasonable price, especially in MongKok.
5.7
The stay was okay, spacious room. Twin beds were quite big. The only drawback was quite a distance to walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station (MongKok MTR). It will take you 10-15 minutes of walking.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
Good

Room is clean. Location is good.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04