or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Kitipat R. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2013
Nice location, good for business traveller

location, value for money, big room
8
Nice location, good for business traveler, value for money
Lee F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
nice

nice, friendly staff, clean
8
Raquel X. Couples Macau, April 27, 2013
dissatisfied as the room was small, ave. clean

location & nothing else
5
it was pretty close to the MTR station but still, you have to walk thru a few streets in the old town area with local shops around, which is a very residential area. the hotel room is tiny, no internet signal although it claims there is free internet/wifi in the room. the bathroom is squeezy, dun expect you can turn much in the bathroom TV on the side of the wall, you have to twist your neck to catch up the late news
Cedric L. Solo travelers France, April 27, 2013
Just OK

It was not that expensive for Hong Kong, it was close to where I wanted to stay and not too far from Airport Express or Mongkok MTR
6.3
Nothing special. I just wanted to spend one night there, not too far from where my friends are living and Pop Hotel happened to be the best choice around there according to Agoda. Staff was OK, the room was also OK though looked a little bit "used"(and AC is very noisy)... For example, the bed was not properly made, I dont think it had been used but just not perfectly done as in usual hotels. But since my point was to spend one night in a clean plane. This was fine. I might come back or try another hotel next time.
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2013
Much better than expected -good value for money

Central Location - Helpful staff - Good Shower
8.3
I enjoyed it a lot, small, room, as usual for HK, but everything worked well, fully equipped, helpful staff with good english skills - very good for an overnighter or a city explorer, close to Mongkok MTR station
Jingjuian Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2013
near lady street

efficient staff.
8
many shop but mainly hardware store but at night quiet cause shop all close got 7eleven 5 min walk can buy food.only pillow is super thin but staff manage to 2 extra
Hoon S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
centrally located with good price

affordable, centrally located, good service
9
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Good Location

Clean, Comfort, Quiet
7.7
Si Q. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Helpful Staff

Location was conveniently located near the buzz of the city. Great local restaurants and shopping near the hotel. Helpful staff.
7.3
I had to catch a morning flight the next morning, we were just checking with the receptionist the various ways of transportation. As public transport was not an option due to the early hours, she immediately offered to book a taxi for us with no extra charges at all.
Ramil A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Near the Night Market, MTR

can't think of 3 things, all i know is its good location.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04