Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Very lousy hotel,I'll never come back again

Fast Internet
6
Very lousy hotel,sound proof very bad,even you can hear your neighbor what they talking about if you know there language.the bed made us tickle.ill never stay back this hotel again.......
Edmund O. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Far too simple hotel service

Nothing at all
3.3
Did not live up to expectations as compared with the photos shown online.
Akatorn W. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Center of the city where shopping centers are

Good location
5
Just ok meet minimum expectation. But the space is very small. I would rather save money and try budget or guest house next time.
Mun F. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Good location

The room is quite spacious and clean and the hotel is close to numerous eateries and shopping as well as the MTR
6.7
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Price reasonable but small room size and bath room

FREE WIFI Internet
6
Clean, Small room size, Free WIFI but signal not good on my room location due to corner unit. Recommended if you look for budget hotel with FREE WIFI
Kitipat R. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2013
Nice location, good for business traveller

location, value for money, big room
8
Nice location, good for business traveler, value for money
Lee F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
nice

nice, friendly staff, clean
8
Raquel X. Couples Macau, April 27, 2013
dissatisfied as the room was small, ave. clean

location & nothing else
5
it was pretty close to the MTR station but still, you have to walk thru a few streets in the old town area with local shops around, which is a very residential area. the hotel room is tiny, no internet signal although it claims there is free internet/wifi in the room. the bathroom is squeezy, dun expect you can turn much in the bathroom TV on the side of the wall, you have to twist your neck to catch up the late news
Cedric L. Solo travelers France, April 27, 2013
Just OK

It was not that expensive for Hong Kong, it was close to where I wanted to stay and not too far from Airport Express or Mongkok MTR
6.3
Nothing special. I just wanted to spend one night there, not too far from where my friends are living and Pop Hotel happened to be the best choice around there according to Agoda. Staff was OK, the room was also OK though looked a little bit "used"(and AC is very noisy)... For example, the bed was not properly made, I dont think it had been used but just not perfectly done as in usual hotels. But since my point was to spend one night in a clean plane. This was fine. I might come back or try another hotel next time.
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2013
Much better than expected -good value for money

Central Location - Helpful staff - Good Shower
8.3
I enjoyed it a lot, small, room, as usual for HK, but everything worked well, fully equipped, helpful staff with good english skills - very good for an overnighter or a city explorer, close to Mongkok MTR station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08