or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location

Clean, Location and good customer service
8.7
Overall fantastic. Price is a bit high because it is actually a shoplot hotel but it is still ok. Location was fantastic as it is 10mins walk to women's street, dining is not a problem are there are nice restaurant nearby and good food.
Mizana K. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2013
comfortable, nice room, near to shopping area

comfortable, nice room, near to shopping area
7.3
Stanley K. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2013
Not the first time, I will continue to stay here.

Nearly by shopping, dining and airport shuttle bus.
7.7
Catherine B. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Efficient, clean hotel at a good value.

Price, internet, location, clean
7.7
It was good. Couldn't always get wifi in my room but always worked in the lobby.
Indra B. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
it's beyond my expectation

near shopping area (ladies market), in heart of the city, can find food anywhere
8
I am quite impress because at first i thought it would be a very small hotel room, but apparently it is not. still have space to put 2 luggage (cabin size of course) on floor, the provide desk and chair. Toilet is clean. At least they have shower room (some compact hotel make you shower next to/above the toilet seat) But the tv is very small and the channel is not work properly but who will watch tv after tiring shopping day anyway, so it not really a problem to us. The hotel located in Mongkok area, a busy district selling heavy equipment but very close to Ladies Market (bargaining skill will highly needed here). Please don't use 711 as your 'map locator' otherwise you will get lost because 711 is everywhere.
Lay C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Small and Unfriendly staff

near to the shopping area
4.7
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Really enjoy and happy

Good location, friendly staff and comfort rolm
7.7
Fast checking and friendly staff was waiting us, nice room with big bed, clean bathroom and comfort environment too. Definetely will stay again if went here again.
Greg S. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Clean, Simple, Inexpensive

The hotel is clean, minimum essentials are provided - including fast WiFi on every floor - and it is relatively inexpensive. The hotel is close to various major shopping areas.
6.3
Pop Hotel delivered everything they said they would with regards my booking, the only things missing were the extra things Agoda said I could have - double bed, airport pickup.
Djunaidi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
a bit far from MTR

in Mongkok area, shopping place
5.3
Ng E. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
It meets my need

Convenient for my meeting needs, meals and MTR.
7.7
Overall is OK, except the guest next few doors from PRC was banging the door at 0200 hrs in a wild way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05