or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Leeseong L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Good location and nice room

Location, Nice design and clean room.
7
good Location,good room,helpful staff,there are all kind of food and shopping within walking distance from the hotel.
Pueoh S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Bad experience with leaking windows and small room

Clean and near to town area
5.3
The window is leaking when it rains heavily. The table next to the window was flooded with water nearly soak my camera and handphone. The add bed was uncomfortable. The water heater is difficult to adjust to the right temperature. However the room and toilet is clean.
Estee L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
staff were very pleasant and helpful

pleasant and helpful staff , clean room , large bathroom
10
I am very satisfied with my stay at POP HOTEL , it was Great location and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful , Will definitely recommend and stay there again in future when i or friends visit Hong Kong ,again I highly recommend The POP HOTEL for your next stay in Hong Kong ,Cheers !!!
Wenchia Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2013
Very room

No comments
4
Shower water suddenly cold suddenly hot,can't take shower.very poor sound proof.
Tanyanee T. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2013
Good enough for short trip or shopping trip

Close to shopping area/ Clean/ Internet wifi free
7.7
Great!!! I always chose here for my trip. This time I took my mother with. IT is very impresssive. Thank you for a great service.
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Room is small but clean.

Clean, nice bed and good airconditioning
5
It was a small room but clean, but quite a distance away to be reaching the happening area. Not suitable for old couples.
Lai Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
The room is small but clean

Clean, comfortable bed and fast internet.
5
The room is clean but small, quite a distance away to be reaching happening area. Not suitable for old couples.
Vorrachai S. Families with young children Thailand, March 26, 2013
Comfortable near shopping center

Clean hotel Comfortable not far from shopping center
8
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Good n clean

Good location near city n shopping
6.7
The hotel is clean n near to mtr n shopping area ,the staff Is nice n helpful , nearby the hotel also have a lot yummy food
Emerson O. Business travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
GREAT

LOCATION, CONVENIENT, FOOD
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04