or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Caleb T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Centrally located, clean and no-frills.

Location, Cleanliness.
7.3
I had a pleasant stay here - the room was spacious and clean, albeit no-frills (which was perfect for a solo traveller like me). One minor issue I experienced was that the drainage hole in the shower was perhaps too small, which resulted in a pool of water accumulating every time I showered. Be that as it may, I would still recommend this hotel if you want a centrally located, clean and spacious place to lay your head.
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Quite good, can consider

clean, near shopping area, friendly staff
7
Experience quite good, just that internet wifi signal not so good
Fong S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable

comfortable room, good location, close to public transport
7
Sukchai P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
Good Location with nice room

Location, Clean, Price
7.3
Sukchai P. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2013
Good location

Location, Clean, Price
7.3
Amit M. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2013
Helpful staff and quick service

Location, value for money and room comfort
7
Leeseong L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Good location and nice room

Location, Nice design and clean room.
7
good Location,good room,helpful staff,there are all kind of food and shopping within walking distance from the hotel.
Pueoh S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Bad experience with leaking windows and small room

Clean and near to town area
5.3
The window is leaking when it rains heavily. The table next to the window was flooded with water nearly soak my camera and handphone. The add bed was uncomfortable. The water heater is difficult to adjust to the right temperature. However the room and toilet is clean.
Estee L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
staff were very pleasant and helpful

pleasant and helpful staff , clean room , large bathroom
10
I am very satisfied with my stay at POP HOTEL , it was Great location and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful , Will definitely recommend and stay there again in future when i or friends visit Hong Kong ,again I highly recommend The POP HOTEL for your next stay in Hong Kong ,Cheers !!!
Wenchia Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2013
Very room

No comments
4
Shower water suddenly cold suddenly hot,can't take shower.very poor sound proof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01