or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great location

great location and room is very clean
6.7
great location but a bit noisy at night as you can hear your next door neighbour very clearly
Ming J. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Reception was blur

near to mong kok train station 5mins walk
6
Small room, but it was okay, aircon was cold. Not sound proof, can hear the kids from next door.
Chiou P. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Hotel clean but small room

Have WIFI
6
Pop Hotel located is near to Mongkok MTR station. Room is cleam but is small not suitable for 3 person (have add extra 1 bed, the place become small) & not enough place to put your luggage. Inside hotel room can easy to access WIFI and convenient. Staff of the hotel is friendly and also can speak in english.
Maguid M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
It's a smart and clean hotel but small rooms.

Design of its rooms
7.7
The hotel is smart, good, clean but the only problem is, it has small rooms. It is strategically located in Mongkok very near to shopping and the night markets and the MTR and Bus stations which offers convenient to travelers who are on holiday.
Lixin G. Groups China, June 17, 2012
Good location, good service

close to everything, very convenient
9
We were arrived late at night, had no problem to check in. Staff were friendly, recommended us some restaurants and gave travel advice. Although the room is small, the room is quite cozy and enough for me and my boyfriend, because we just need a room to sleep at night, then going out seeing everything in HK. I would like to stay this hotel next time if I visit HK again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring small bags if you worried about small rooms
Teik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location but bad sound proofing room

best location, clean and modern room
8.3
mong kok mrt station is just 5 mins walk from the hotel', there are lots of foods variety after cross nathan road.
Naroot W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Clean and have all the required equipments
7.7
The room is small or I would say "tiny" but don't let that lure you! The bed is comfy and the bath room has enough space. So overall I was happy staying there for my trip.
Nightlife Tip: There is a lady market across the Nathan road. Walkable from the hotel. But the goods there are really boring.
Choon H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Good stay

Good location
7.3
room is small but within expectation. do request for extra pillows from the reception as the ones provided are very flat. egg tarts sold at nearby bakery are fabulous.
Sok K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Small room n not frenly staff

Clean
5
When we reach, I'm not sure is too many ppl check in on that time or the staff not happy on she work? No smile n when we asking her bout charger for us go to airport, the way she answer like we r disturb her in no happy sound!! Wifi keep on disconnect!!!
Yin W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
lovely

best
8.7
Worth every penny. Very clean, chic and modern--- I would even rate this as a 4 star boutique hotel. We stayed 2 nights and we were given fresh towels and new set of toiletries daily. Very convenient since its 2 blocks away from Langham Place and Nathan Road. We loved the toilet/bathroom coz of its modern design. Be wary of the hot/cold adjustment of the shower though. Staff are helpful. OK WiFi. Would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate staying here when we go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01