Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2267 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Estee Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
staff were very pleasant and helpful
pleasant and helpful staff , clean room , large bathroom
I am very satisfied with my stay at POP HOTEL , it was Great location and the front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful , Will definitely recommend and stay there again in future when i or friends visit Hong Kong ,again I highly recommend The POP HOTEL for your next stay in Hong Kong ,Cheers !!!
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Pueoh C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Bad experience with leaking windows and small room
Clean and near to town area
The window is leaking when it rains heavily. The table next to the window was flooded with water nearly soak my camera and handphone. The add bed was uncomfortable. The water heater is difficult to adjust to the right temperature. However the room and toilet is clean.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

vorrachai S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Comfortable near shopping center
Clean hotel Comfortable not far from shopping center
Reviewed April 05, 2013

wenchia Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very room
No comments
Shower water suddenly cold suddenly hot,can't take shower.very poor sound proof.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Tony K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Convenient location for shop and food. Unable to c
Good location, clean room and of decent size
... Unable to connect to wifi is disappointing. Need to train the staff to be more friendly though.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Wong L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Good n clean
Good location near city n shopping
The hotel is clean n near to mtr n shopping area ,the staff Is nice n helpful , nearby the hotel also have a lot yummy food
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Kim L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very good central location
Central location, attentive staff and okay size room
Reviewed April 03, 2013

EMERSON O. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
GREAT
LOCATION, CONVENIENT, FOOD
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Leong K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Clean, Convinent & Reasonable
Clean, Convinent, Reasonable price, good shopping area (nearby Langham Shopping Mall), easy to get food.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Ming C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Easy access to public transportation
Good location, nice staff and clean room
I like this hotel is bcoz easy access to MRT station. Famous shopping center like Langham is just take a few minute walk, as well opposite is "Nv Ren Jie" & "Sport Shoe Street", Hong Kong traditional night market.
Reviewed March 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: