or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1964 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1964)
Sort by:
Ngui W. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
nice, clear room

big room, clear, convenience
7.7
I like the room as the room size is bigger and budget.
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2012
simple hotel in Mongkok

nice location
5
this hotel need to deposit . and they only accept cash. guest must prepare cash . not c-card.only cash. hotel staff was not friendly. no smile. i stayed this hotel few times. but this time will be last. i will not stay this hotel anymore. better find another hotel.
Camille A. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Average hotel

New hotel, near Langham Place, spacious bathroom with complete amenities
7.3
We stayed for three nights here with my family. Locationwise it is a bit of a walk from the nearest train exit. Near the red light district but not scary enough to walk back to the hotel at night. Service is mixed. Depends on who is at the front desk. The size of the room is just right even the bathroom is quite spacious. No cable tv, only 9 channels almost all in Chinese. Bottled water is replenished and rooms are cleaned daily. Plus the towels are replaced with fresh ones as well. The room even has an ipod dock. The only thing that bothered me though is the bed. They are very hard. Overall, it is just right I think for what you pay for. Next time I'm back in HK I'll probably stay in a different hotel.
Ee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Strong wifi signal, very clean.
8.3
the room was bigger than i expected, for a single. wifi signal is very strong and consistent, great for those who have laptops or smart phones. concierge and staff can speak good english, so no problem with communication if you don't know cantonese. no breakfast/ meals provided at this hotel but there are tons of local eateries all around the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very close by to the Mong Kok night markets, as well as Mong Kok MTR station (where you can get to just about anywhere in Hong Kong), and also just 5 minutes walk away from Langham Place.
Ladda S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2012
Cozy hotel at convenient location

Cleanliness, easy to travel
8
Small yet cozy hotel not far from MTR and shopping center
Shopping Tip: 5 mins walk to Mongkok shopping street
Hilla S. Groups Israel, July 10, 2012
Great location, very small though. NO LOBBY.

The room have one electricity adapter
6.3
The hotel is 2 minutes walk to the nearest MTR.. was very comfortable! The internet was very good and you can log on with two-three devices, very useful!
Sarah S. Families with older children Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great location

Free wifi
6.7
Suite room is suitable for 3 adults and there are 2 tv in the room too.
Oliver L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice and comfortable.

Courteous staff members. Hotel was close to the MTR. Small yet cozy room.
8.7
arrived at the hotel in time. it was a simple hotel. the staff was very accommodating to our queries. they helped out in the best possible ways that they can. the room may be small, but it was clean and served the purpose since i was out of the hotel most of the time. it was very accessible to the different modes of public transport.
Peh S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Good location

Good location near Mongkok shopping streets
6.7
The room was quite small but clean. The bed is abit stiff. It also provides free Wifi service. It's only 5 mins walk to Langham place and ladies market.
Manachanok K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2012
Nice place and good looking

Easy to shopping in Mongkok
8.3
Nice decoration and clean. Good service and easy to MRT and shopping center.
Shopping Tip: Easy to shopping in Mongkok !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03