or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Angela T. Groups Australia, June 29, 2012
Great hotel

Great hotel
7
This hotel is great. Rooms size are ok. Had 2 big luggage which made it a little hard to open our luggage. Other than that, everything was great. Friendly and helpful staffs as well.
Jing H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
D rooms is clean, very good customer service

D rooms are generally equip with d price it's charging, 10min walk frm mongkok mtr station exit E, turn left.
8.7
I had issue locating d hotel at 1st coz I arrive late evening. It's just 10min walk frm mongkok mtr exit e. if you are carrying heavy luggage, u can take a cab which only cost u.. Comparing to another budget hotel at Nathan road, PoP hotel is top of d list. They even give free water n toilet amenities, accessible to all ladies market, sport shoe streets.. Customer service level is good, d hotel also has good sound proof system - where u can't hear Ur next door talking or switching on d tv loud..
Yvonne B. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2012
Good location but small rooms

GOOD location, Clean, Near shoppings areas
7.7
Its a short stay but as the hotel is near the shopping areas and mtr, i can forgo the small room for the location as location and cleanness of a hotel is very important for my travel.
Richard R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Perfect location

Clean rooms, good sized and soft beds
8
Wonderful stay, great location, perfect for my needs, suite was good size, clean and well equipped. Very professional and helpful staff at check in. Close to great shops and to Mong Kok MTR for train to China. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Kowloon.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
great location

great location and room is very clean
6.7
great location but a bit noisy at night as you can hear your next door neighbour very clearly
Ming J. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Reception was blur

near to mong kok train station 5mins walk
6
Small room, but it was okay, aircon was cold. Not sound proof, can hear the kids from next door.
Chiou P. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Hotel clean but small room

Have WIFI
6
Pop Hotel located is near to Mongkok MTR station. Room is cleam but is small not suitable for 3 person (have add extra 1 bed, the place become small) & not enough place to put your luggage. Inside hotel room can easy to access WIFI and convenient. Staff of the hotel is friendly and also can speak in english.
Maguid M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
It's a smart and clean hotel but small rooms.

Design of its rooms
7.7
The hotel is smart, good, clean but the only problem is, it has small rooms. It is strategically located in Mongkok very near to shopping and the night markets and the MTR and Bus stations which offers convenient to travelers who are on holiday.
Lixin G. Groups China, June 17, 2012
Good location, good service

close to everything, very convenient
9
We were arrived late at night, had no problem to check in. Staff were friendly, recommended us some restaurants and gave travel advice. Although the room is small, the room is quite cozy and enough for me and my boyfriend, because we just need a room to sleep at night, then going out seeing everything in HK. I would like to stay this hotel next time if I visit HK again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring small bags if you worried about small rooms
Teik Y. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great location but bad sound proofing room

best location, clean and modern room
8.3
mong kok mrt station is just 5 mins walk from the hotel', there are lots of foods variety after cross nathan road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04