Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1945 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1945)
Sort by:
Fang C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good stay

bed, room , location
8
is a good place to stay and enjoy
Quinn O. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Convenient location

near night market and mrt
7.3
good
Chern T. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Poor staff service n poor wifi

Only location is reasonable. Nothing good.
4.3
Poor staff service n wifi. Facilities horrible. Not recommended
Somboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good location, close to shopping area

Close to shopping area
5
The hotel is located in the Mongkok area which is good for shopping. The room looks ok, compared to the price I have paid. I did not expect much when staying at this hotel. Overal, it is value for money.
Michelle S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Bed very bad...too thin make me can't sleep

Good location
4.7
Uncomfortable bed...Make me can't sleep...difficult find
Winston O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
good location but very small rooms.

clean, excellent location, easy access to transportaion
7.7
counter staff is rubbish but the room location was fantastic and the place was clean. room was small though.
Chiong Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
good location, small

good location
6
good
Chiong Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2014
pretty good

centrally localted, small hotel, walking distance to mongkok
8
above average
Johnny L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5.7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Kah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Overall still fine

Location, clean and good service from the staffs
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03