or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Justin L. Families with young children Australia, February 26, 2012
Nice clean hotel in good location

ok for price
5.7
Location is about 5-10 mins walk to main area in mongkok. Hotel is situated next to lots of shops that sell metal and tools etc and closes early for hong kong standards, about 5ish. About after 6, we (me being pregnant and with a little 2 yo) walked around at night til midnight with no problem. My hubby got approached when he went downstairs to get me dessert alone but they leave you alone when you say you're not interested. Hotel is quite new, hence decor is clean and good...loved the shower in room 104. Room is big for the price you pay in hong kong standard, I was impressed. Overall, I would stay again. Staff service was nothing great...no one smiles at reception even when you check in. I asked for extra pillows 3 times before I got them. I suppose that's hong kong service standards.
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Great location and near MRT station

Near MRT and Lady Market.
7
The hotel room is quite clean but a bit noisy due to some renovation around the hotel. Staff service is good. Walking distance to Mongkok MRT station and lady market.
Shopping Tip: Lot of hobby shop, foods stall, shoes nearby. Great for shopping.
Sunita S. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Local
7.3
small hotel but new and free wi-fi. the location is in the mong market so it is good for shopping.
Wilasinee C. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2012
ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง

ห้องพัก ห้องน้ำ สะอาด กว้างกว่าที่คิด สวย
8.7
จากโรงแรมเดินทางไป mtr สะดวกเดินไม่ถึง5นาที และที่สำคัญใกล้ห้างดัง langham place มีขายเครื่องสำอางหลายยี่ห้อเลย(ถูกกว่าไทยเยอะๆๆๆ) ในห้างชั้นบนมีร้านอาหารเยอะ ราคาไม่แพง ส่วนเดินออกจากโรงแรมไม่ไกลมีร้านขายเป็ด หมูแดง ไก่ เป็ดหร่อยมากกกกกก โดยรวมประทับใจ ราคาห้องพักก้ไม่แพง ก้วันกลับทางโรงแรมเรียกรถแท็กซี่มารับถึงหน้าโรงแรมให้ด้วย (ชอบเพราะของเราเยอะมาก กระเป๋าหลายใบอยู่ ดีที่ไม่ต้องลากเดินไปหารถเอง ไม่งั้นคงลำบากน่าดู) อ่อ ที่สำคัญ เล่น wifi ฟรี สะดวกมากๆๆๆๆ
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Big room with great view

Get a instant room upgraded
8
The room is so big with a great sea view after free upgrade. The bathroom are so big enough and it's so clean. The room provide king size bed. It superb comfortable and suit for those couple especially for honeymoon. Their breakfast are delicious.So happy with their shutter bus transfer service from hotel to town. Overall, it's so satisfy!
Hotel Feature Tip: The room are so comfortable with their king size bed!
Yu W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great location

Quite a nice hotel
6
Pop Hotel is quite small. But the staff service provided is quite good.
Priscilla P. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great Location,Affordable, decent sized hotel room

location, clean room and toilet
8.7
the pop hotel is located in a great location with its close proximity to the mong kok mtr, langham place and the ladies market. all within a walking distance of 7 to 15mins. mtr mong kok is just a couple of stations away from jordan (temple street), tsim sha tsui, admiralty (ocean park) and central (the peak). there are also eateries located near the hotel for that midnight snack or you can catch a midnight movie at langham place without worrying about transportation. the grilled food on the satay sticks and home-made dessert are a must try! we stayed in a standard room which was of a decent size compared to other hotels we saw which was within our budget. the toilet was clean and spacious and not made of glass doors which would be more suitable for couples. overall, we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return to this hotel the next time we go to hk. highly recommended.
Gilbert O. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Strategic and Cosy Hotel

Near Langham place and within walking distance of Ladies' Market
9
check in was smooth with 24 hours reception.. helpful receptionist that always helped with directions..
Alfred L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
New Hotel , located at a quiet place.
7
No night crowd, suitable for people who prefer a quiet hotel stay.
Zeng Q. Groups China, February 16, 2012
great location

room it's ok,and near to subway
6.7
this hotel location it's good,and the room clean,next time if go to hk,i will choose the same hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: near subway,near shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06