or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Yu W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great location

Quite a nice hotel
6
Pop Hotel is quite small. But the staff service provided is quite good.
Priscilla P. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Great Location,Affordable, decent sized hotel room

location, clean room and toilet
8.7
the pop hotel is located in a great location with its close proximity to the mong kok mtr, langham place and the ladies market. all within a walking distance of 7 to 15mins. mtr mong kok is just a couple of stations away from jordan (temple street), tsim sha tsui, admiralty (ocean park) and central (the peak). there are also eateries located near the hotel for that midnight snack or you can catch a midnight movie at langham place without worrying about transportation. the grilled food on the satay sticks and home-made dessert are a must try! we stayed in a standard room which was of a decent size compared to other hotels we saw which was within our budget. the toilet was clean and spacious and not made of glass doors which would be more suitable for couples. overall, we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return to this hotel the next time we go to hk. highly recommended.
Gilbert O. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Strategic and Cosy Hotel

Near Langham place and within walking distance of Ladies' Market
9
check in was smooth with 24 hours reception.. helpful receptionist that always helped with directions..
Alfred L. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
New Hotel , located at a quiet place.
7
No night crowd, suitable for people who prefer a quiet hotel stay.
Zeng Q. Groups China, February 16, 2012
great location

room it's ok,and near to subway
6.7
this hotel location it's good,and the room clean,next time if go to hk,i will choose the same hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: near subway,near shopping mall
Chen J. Business travelers China, February 14, 2012
near red light zone

closed to shopping centre
6.3
Not that easy to find. Not roomy enough. Walking distance from the shopping centre.
Ki W. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Great location, small but comfortable rooms

Locations
7.7
The hotel is located about 5 to 7 mins walk from the mongkok mtr subway with food/shopping/airport transport available nearby. The room is small but far better than most budget hotels in that area which i had stayed before. The size of the double bed is just nice for 2 person. Pillows were a bit too soft and flat. Room was always made and cleaned when we returned in the evening. Safe box took a while to get it working as the instructions printed are not very accurate.
Ki W. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Great location, small but comfortable rooms

Good location & clean.
7
the hotel is located about 5 to 7 mins walk from the mongkok mtr subway with food/shopping/airport transport available nearby. the room is small but far better than most budget hotels in that area which i had stayed before. the size of the double bed is just nice for 2 person. pillows were a bit too soft and flat. room was always made and cleaned when we returned in the evening.
Ki W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2012
Great Location and value for money

Relatively New, clean and comfy
8
the hotel is located about 5 to 7 mins walk from the mongkok mtr subway exit e1. the mtr station is also right below the classy langham place hotel and shopping mall. the room is small but far better than most budget hotels in that area which i had stayed before. my room is nice and clean with free wifi and in room safe box. as the hotel is still relatively new, most taxi drivers won't know where it is located. thus if you are taking a taxi, just tell the driver it's at the junction of canto road and soy street. food is plenty in the surrounding neighborhood, thus do look around for something that suits your taste.
Teo W. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

near to MTR stations
5
The rooms was dirty and small, feel uncomfortable.
Nightlife Tip: easily to find foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06