or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Small but clean and comfort room

clean
7.3
receptionist and room service not bad. room window sound proof which we hardly can hear any sound from outside street, but room door quite heavy and noisy where we can listen other rooms open and close their door. overall i'm satisfied!
Sarip E. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
great location but small rooms

new, clean and close to mtr mongkok station and stores
7.3
it is a convenient hotel if you only want it only as sleeping quarters. it's walking distance to nathan road, ladies market, langham place and mtr mongkok station.
Goh W. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2012
Convenient hotel

Convenient and clean hotel
6.7
Convenient and clean hotel. 5mins walking distance from hotspot MTR Mongkok. Near to Langham Palace for shopping and H&M. Negative : hotel staffs are super unfriendly though they will still help you when ask them.
Jenny T. Couples Australia, February 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, clean rooms.
7
The hotel is at a convenient location, about a few minutes from Langham place and central Mongkok. When we checked into the room, the toliet was flooding, so that was not a great start. However, it got fixed straight away so no complaints were made. Rooms were clean and the shower is excellent! would choose this hotel again next time but probably get a bigger room as the one we got was miniscule, even for HK standards!
Justin L. Families with young children Australia, February 26, 2012
Nice clean hotel in good location

ok for price
5.7
Location is about 5-10 mins walk to main area in mongkok. Hotel is situated next to lots of shops that sell metal and tools etc and closes early for hong kong standards, about 5ish. About after 6, we (me being pregnant and with a little 2 yo) walked around at night til midnight with no problem. My hubby got approached when he went downstairs to get me dessert alone but they leave you alone when you say you're not interested. Hotel is quite new, hence decor is clean and good...loved the shower in room 104. Room is big for the price you pay in hong kong standard, I was impressed. Overall, I would stay again. Staff service was nothing great...no one smiles at reception even when you check in. I asked for extra pillows 3 times before I got them. I suppose that's hong kong service standards.
Kenny Y. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Great location and near MRT station

Near MRT and Lady Market.
7
The hotel room is quite clean but a bit noisy due to some renovation around the hotel. Staff service is good. Walking distance to Mongkok MRT station and lady market.
Shopping Tip: Lot of hobby shop, foods stall, shoes nearby. Great for shopping.
Sunita S. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Local
7.3
small hotel but new and free wi-fi. the location is in the mong market so it is good for shopping.
Wilasinee C. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2012
ทำเลดี ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง

ห้องพัก ห้องน้ำ สะอาด กว้างกว่าที่คิด สวย
8.7
จากโรงแรมเดินทางไป mtr สะดวกเดินไม่ถึง5นาที และที่สำคัญใกล้ห้างดัง langham place มีขายเครื่องสำอางหลายยี่ห้อเลย(ถูกกว่าไทยเยอะๆๆๆ) ในห้างชั้นบนมีร้านอาหารเยอะ ราคาไม่แพง ส่วนเดินออกจากโรงแรมไม่ไกลมีร้านขายเป็ด หมูแดง ไก่ เป็ดหร่อยมากกกกกก โดยรวมประทับใจ ราคาห้องพักก้ไม่แพง ก้วันกลับทางโรงแรมเรียกรถแท็กซี่มารับถึงหน้าโรงแรมให้ด้วย (ชอบเพราะของเราเยอะมาก กระเป๋าหลายใบอยู่ ดีที่ไม่ต้องลากเดินไปหารถเอง ไม่งั้นคงลำบากน่าดู) อ่อ ที่สำคัญ เล่น wifi ฟรี สะดวกมากๆๆๆๆ
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Big room with great view

Get a instant room upgraded
8
The room is so big with a great sea view after free upgrade. The bathroom are so big enough and it's so clean. The room provide king size bed. It superb comfortable and suit for those couple especially for honeymoon. Their breakfast are delicious.So happy with their shutter bus transfer service from hotel to town. Overall, it's so satisfy!
Hotel Feature Tip: The room are so comfortable with their king size bed!
Yu W. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great location

Quite a nice hotel
6
Pop Hotel is quite small. But the staff service provided is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08