Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Wayniq U. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2011
Great location, small but comfortable rooms

location
8
The location of Pop Hotel was good, with food/shopping/transport readily available nearby. Location seemed quite safe at night as well. The rooms were a little small but comfortable and with all the necessary items like hairdryer, water boiler, hot water, bottled water, full-length body mirror. The size of the bed (standard double) was alright. Pillows were comfortable as well. Room was always clean and was serviced promptly as well. All in all, a good trip to HK and good accommodation! Will definitely consider Pop Hotel again for my next trip to HK.
Sarun C. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2011
NIce littLe Hotel

Clean and nice bed
8
Not too far from Mrt Mongkok and easy to check in after2pm.
Ralph G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2011
small but good

near shopping area
6.3
pretty nice hotel for a very affordable price. the room is small as expected but met the qualities for a comfortable travel
Shopping Tip: sino center is just around the area. lots of clothing stores, gadgets and even jewelries. so for shopping addicts this area is recommended
Si N. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Centralised location away from most of the buzz
7.3
the hotel was very nice even though it had the characteristic small design of most hotel rooms in hong kong. the hotel was nicely located near many of the famous street night markets and we spent many days walking around the area.
Yada J. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2011
Good location, very Clean but quite small room

Cleaness
8.3
Good location, near Mong Kok just around 5 minutes walk. Just cross the road tunnel, you will find everything you can buy. Electronics, Cosmetics, Eating place. Also near shopping mall and market. The place is safe but quiet at night which is different from Mong Kok side. Room is very new and clean. But it's quite small.
Shopping Tip: Near Mong Kok
Jenniffer S. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2011
lokasi agak bagus

bilik dan tandas sangat bersih.
7.7
small rooms and toilets. But pretty good. Sometimes can hear the tv sound from next room.
Shopping Tip: location is good. Near the "Ladies' Market (Tung Choi Street)" , and "sport shoes street" . Easy to find MTR.
Janet H. Groups United States of America, December 14, 2011
Small hotel but clean

for price i pay it was worth it
5.3
when i got off the taxi i thought i was on the wrong street. pop hotel was just like any other building surounding it. i was a bit worry about the area and room. but once i went up to my room i felt at ease. for the price i paid the location and room size and cleaness was acceptable.
Jamie C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2011
Great location but room very small..

I be back again,,and share this Hotel to all my friends
8.3
Great Location, very near to ladies street.. i be back again...
Nightlife Tip: good bargain in Ladies street...at least 50%
Chelsea W. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Small hotel

Free wifi
8.3
Its quiet far from mongkok mrt station coz u have to walk 15-20mins A small hotel too with only 27 rooms but its comfy Theres circle k and 7eleven across it.
Shopping Tip: Go to lafies market
Debbie S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2011
Small but cosy room

Hotel is new and is strategically located in the heart of Mongkok area.
7.7
pop hotel is new and has a cosy setting. it is located a few streets away from the mtr, approx. 5-min walk from hotel. my partner and i were pleasantly surprised to know that our hotel was located very near some of the good food which our friends have recommended. getting around by foot was not a problem at all as there were countless malls and stores around the vicinity, and that kept me occupied the whole time. the only downside of the hotel was the noise i heard every morning when the chambermaid cleaned up the room next door.as the rooms are closely packed, we could hear very clearly the slamming and banging sounds of mops and pails. certainly not a pleasant "tune" to wake up to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07