Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Xiao X. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Worth staying hotel

Good location. Quite new. Comfortable bed.
7.3
Second time staying at Pop hotel. It's the cheapest and decent hotel i found thus far. Love its location, walking distance to langham place, ladies street and mongkok mtr station. The area is occupied with hardwares shops. Staffs were quite helpful, asisting us in the directions. Our room is quite spacious as well, just nice for two of us. But their toilet is really small.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Newly Furnished Hotel with Great Location

Reasonable Price
8
Pop Hotel is a newly furnished hotel with strategic location. It near to Langham Place and Ladies Market. Only 8 minutes walk to Mongkok MRT Station. Although the hotel is small but compact and with free wireless wifi. Will come back and stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Langham Place, Wet Market, Ladies Market and Temple Street.
Nawisa W. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2011
Good location and has wifi in bedroom

Free Wifi in bedroom, iPhone charger is available in room, room size is reasonable with room price.
8.3
free wifi in bedroom and iphone charger. the location is not far from mtr (5-10 minutes walk). however, there's no restaurant in this hotel, but you can find many restaurants around this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near langham place and other shopping center.
Ling Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Great location and clean rooms

Location, cleanliness
8.7
as expected, the rooms are quite small, which is acceptable by hong kong standard. the hotel itself is pretty new, which stands out in the old neighborhood. clean towels and free drinking water were provided everyday. even kept our luggage after we check out. though we did not receive lots of smile from the staff, their service was good enough. location wise is superb. a short walk from the mrt station and to the busy ladies street at night. lots of restaurant available just across nathan road. nearby is the a21 bus stop, which provides cheap transportation to/from the airport. there are some massage shops nearby. some of our guys were being approached for business but they left the girls alone. the man doing the soliciting was not persistent though. a simple hand gesture will back him off. safety wise, i'd say it's ok. overall, a good budget choice for travelers.
Zane C. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Rain shower
5.3
Is good located but room are small, bed is hard, can improve
Shopping Tip: Mongkok & you ma tie is good for shopping! Zhong wan & tong LO wan is high end staff. Nice food in hong kong & shopping there
Chui S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2011
Surprised with the facilities with cheap rate

Great location, quite at night.
8
I was surprised that the room was bigger than I thought. One month ago I stayed at MK hotel nearby it was much smaller and not comfortable . I highly recommend this hotel if u are in tight budget.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel provides everything including toothbrush, toothpaste , comb, hair dryer etc
Chui S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2011
Great hotel for budget people

Location
7
hotel is clean and considered not too small for hong kong type of hotel. the hotel is very new so for budget travelers you should choose this hotel
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2011
Clean & modern design

Good location, clean room, modern design & furniture
8
Good location to famous street of hong kong, clean room, modern design
Tuck L. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great Location, cleaning environment, small room

near mrt
7
Not bad, good location, with clearness enviroment, but the value of money pay, not so match
Shopping Tip: just need walk few minutes to shopping area
Monette D. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2011
good location but small rooms, clean & classique

good location
7
We are satisfied with the service and accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01