or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Ke Y. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2011
Good location

Near to Langham Place (shopping mall), eateries and Mongkok subway station
7
Not to say great but good location, about 7 minutes walk to the nearest subway station (Mongkok station) as well as the well known shopping mall (Langham Place). Although the room is not as clean as expected, however it is under acceptable condition. The huge rain shower head with adequate water flow was a comfortable experience through out the stay.
Andrian T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2011
Great location, clean, but small rooms

Clean, locaton
8
I stayed this hotel for one night for transit, rather than staying near airport which is out of nowhere. Overall, the hotel is good, clean, great location in Mongkok area, just walking distance to Ladies street market, not too far from MTR exit, near the bus stop going to airport. Although just one block from the hotel is red light area where a lot of karaoke / night bar, but it is not disturbing. The room is clean but a little bit small. When I booked, they only had twin beds instead of double bed. Toilet is clean and amenities for toilet is provided. But the wall is too thin, you can hear poeple walking or coming out from elevator. Overall, it is value for money.
Katherin Q. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2011
Excellent choice location but small rooms

Small rooms but clean and quite.
7.3
we had a wonderful time spent in pop hotel. lovely hotel with great location, conveniently sits in between the ladies market and temple street, execellent choices for food. transportation not a problem at all. the nearest mtr is mongkok and the langham mall closes at 11pm. we loved the long hours at the mall.
Shopping Tip: Go to Langham Shopping Mall, an excellent mall which open till 11pm.
Tiong C. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Great location

near to mrt
8
nice hotel, near to mrt and just a few min walk. free wifi in the room and lobby. staffs are helpful. overall good to stay
Poi H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Great Location And value for money

Value for money
7.7
this is the first time i have stayed with pop hotel. the location of the hotel is good or walking distance to the mtr, restaurant and night market such as ladies market. there are many good restaurant, cafe and street food stall which offer variety of nice and delicious foods. the room was clean with comfortable bed. we had good sleep during our 2 nights stay at this hotel.the room was pretty big for the price we paid.the only thing which is not very good will the showering room. the floor gets wet and will be flooded after showers. overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Tiong C. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2011
Nice room ! Nice location

Clean
7
the room is clean ,the staff is friendly with smile, 5 min walk to MRT station. Nearby to langham place and few famous street.
David W. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Small but Clean, with Good Service and Fairly New

Recently Renovated so everything is New and Clean
7.3
We arrived to the Hotel at Night and Check In was very Fast. Room was small but had a 20" Flat Screen TV, it was clean and fairly new. Bathroom was small as well but nice. Internet was free so it is an added value especially in Hong Kong where most of the Hotels charge for it.
Nyi J. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2011
Great location

Great location and clean
7.3
Great location, clean room but the room a bit small. Near shopping area and eating place.
Mira R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
good location

simple, clean & no noise
6.7
good location & very near with public transportion, restaurant & markets. room is clean. suggest to improve the receiptionist to become more friendly to guess.
Zan Y. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2011
Comfort Hotel with great location

Comfort and near to MTR
9.3
Enjoyable stay with many great food nearby. Near to MK MTR and Langham Shopping Place. Comfortable bed and the room was pretty big for the price we paid. The only thing which is not very good will the showering room... seems like there are some problem with the showering door. The floor gets wet and will be flooded after showers.
Shopping Tip: Near to POP Hotel there is a huge shopping mall to walk around with many good outlets to visit. There are also many little shop around MK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05