Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Oliver G. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2011
Nice cute hotel and money's worth

Clean, new, good service, good location
7
very good. if you are a tourist who loves electronics and gadgets, you're in the right neighborhood. it's very close to mongkok's electronic district. about 4 blocks from the nearest mtr station. a lot of convenience stores and affordable restaurants. ladie's market is also in the neighborhood.
Shopping Tip: never buy electronics at tst unless you already have an idea of what model you want and have researched the price. vendors there are sharks who will pull a fast one on you.
Lani D. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good location close to shopping, mall, train station.
4.3
The room was very small but the location was great. If you're on a budget but want to be close to shopping and night life this is a fairly good option if you don't mind the tiny room with hardly any space for bags and walking around, and the tiny bathroom with no separation between the toilet and shower.
Clive H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2011
Great boutique hotel - great location

Friendly staff, clean room
9.7
my first stay in hong kong and i will recommend the hotel to all my colleagues at qantas airways in sydney
Kang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2011
new condition hotel,but small room

3 minute walk to shopping complex n mrt station
7.7
new condition hotel ,near shopping mall ,but room abit small, total good for budget trip near mrt station
Shopping Tip: near xi wu shopping mall at mongkok,near miu gai night market
Mary M. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2011
Great location for shopping

Great location
7.3
The standard rooms are a bit small if with 1 young child, otherwise it's just ok for couples. Room design is nce, very modern. Didn't like the shower though, hot and cold water is erratic.
Giaan L. Solo travelers Canada, May 31, 2011
Small cozy room hotel

excellent location not too far from centre of mong kok
7
excellent located hotel near mong kok centre, can get loud with car reversal alarm pretty early in the morning.
Shopping Tip: Close by alot of shopping district. Can easily walk back and drop of bag any time while shopping
Korawik N. Couples Thailand, May 29, 2011
Smart and Comfort in the Heart of MongKok area

Smart decoration and value to your money
7
Small hotel in the heart of MongKok area
Ho P. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2011
Good Location but hotel outlook is not attractive

Good location, Nice service
4.7
althought i only stayed at this hotel for 2 days, but it brings me much convenience as the hotel is only less than 10 mins walk to the mongkok mtr. on the opposite direction, although there were many hardware shops but i also could find stalls selling nice hong kong porridge breakfast and chicken, pork meat rice for lunch. overall the stay in this hotel is worth it and i don't mind to come back again.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2011
decent hotel

cheap and good
8
affordable and great for staying. hotel was pretty denect for the price we paid and they stay was good. room was overall small but still comparitively bigger than many other hotels on the similar price range. hotel is located a little far from the main road but was still pretty accessible. the location was near women street and easy to shop and eat at that area. they had this claypot rice and oyster egg at one of the stalls near the women street i think... yummy
Fangfang G. Groups China, May 25, 2011
Great Location

i like the location, near to mrt
6.7
1. The location is good, very convenient 2. the enviorment of outside the hotel is not very clean 3. very quiet 4. the shower water is good 5. the room is very small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go HK to shop, i think the hotel location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07