My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (231)
Sort by:
Nudchavee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7.7
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Good location but surrounding are bad

location, price is fine , nothing else.
6
Winston O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
good location but very small rooms.

clean, excellent location, easy access to transportaion
7.7
counter staff is rubbish but the room location was fantastic and the place was clean. room was small though.
Wenchia Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4.7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Long N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 5, 2014
Good enough for a short stay

clean, reasonable price and comfortable
8
Good enough for a short stay. If you look for a place to use only for a sleep at night, then this is a place
Ian L. Business travelers China, December 25, 2013
Its quite nice

near CBD; comfortable; clean
8
Jon C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
Pop hotel meets your budget as a business traveler

Good location to MRT and downtown, friendly staff, and good price
7.7
I was there for business thus time drove my decision where to stay. Pop hotel is also close to downtown so shopping and walking around for food is very easy. Overall the room is clean and big so I would recommend people to stay here for a couple of nights.
Sarah B. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Satisfactory accommodation

location, price, room design
7.3
The first night the internet wouldn't work in my room so I asked to move to another room. This was taken care of efficiently and without too much hassle to me--the staff did well.
Venessa C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
room too small and not comfortable

nothing good for this hotel
4.3
first night was no water to flush the toilet and the room are too small, the bell boy are not helping to carry the luggage for you. no credit card service. i will not come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07