My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (381)
Sort by:
Kim B. Solo travelers Belgium, June 14, 2014
basic comfortable hotel in expensive city

location,clean,quiet
5.3
The hotel location is pretty central in some more quiet streets of Mongkok close to public transport. The room is very small and the little LCD tv showing few channels in poor quality. The shower is great! Bed comfortable and nice sheets. Overall ok value for money as I found a promotion discount rate For the full standard rate there are better options around.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
great stay

location, room quality and staff performance
7.3
very nice. will be back again!
Cecilia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
strategic location

clean, near mtr station, near shopping center
8
This hotel near ladies market, very recommended for traveler that likes shopping in mongkok area
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
A great little hotel

Clean, safety, and location.
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Pop Hotel. It is a great little hotel, centrally located close to shopping, business, and eating. All within walking distance, and easy access to buses and MRT. The room has all the modern facilites and the air conditioning worked good, although the motor/fan was a bit noisy. The in-room safe was great, wi-fi was great, and the twin beds were ok. The bathroom was quite large, compared to the bedroom area. Maybe it can be configured to allocate more space to the bedroom/living area. LOL. I will stay at Pop Hotel and I return to Hong Kong again.
Ran G. Solo travelers Israel, May 11, 2014
just the lcoation is good. value for money is soso

location location room size
6.3
ok
Somboon S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good location, close to shopping area

Close to shopping area
5
The hotel is located in the Mongkok area which is good for shopping. The room looks ok, compared to the price I have paid. I did not expect much when staying at this hotel. Overal, it is value for money.
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7.7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8.3
Great
Benny K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Reasonable room size/Bad Linen/Run down Mattress

Reasonable room size/Bad Linen/Run down Mattress - Worst of all Service without a SMILE !
6
Reasonable room size/Very Bad Linens/Very Old and Run down Mattress - Worst of all Service without a SMILE !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05