or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (153)
Sort by:
Wang D. Families with older children Singapore, July 5, 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Leng K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5.3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Families with older children New Zealand, June 23, 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Wong P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Extra bed in room is too narrow

Water pressure, new hotel
6.3
Pop Hotel's location is not busy, the Hotel's downstairs has no restaurant. need to walk three junctions only can find one restaurant. In night time at the area is quite. For bus stop to HK airport A21 need to walk four junctions. From China HK ferry terminal to hotel taxi fare is HKD 58.00(included 3 luggage), from Hotel to airport taxi fare is HKD280.00 (included 4 luggage).
Chern T. Families with older children Singapore, May 3, 2014
Poor staff service n poor wifi

Only location is reasonable. Nothing good.
4.3
Poor staff service n wifi. Facilities horrible. Not recommended
Chiong Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2014
pretty good

centrally localted, small hotel, walking distance to mongkok
8
above average
Liew J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Yk L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
not clean, not comfortable & not that convenient

most staff not friendly and dirty
3.3
not satisfied and not worth for money, not as what i seen in internet and the website
Yk L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
not comfortable, room dirty

not value for money and dirty, no proper cleaning
3
not worth for money, not as what seen at website, huge different
Yk L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
not like what you see as promote, will not stay

only 1 young male staff is friendly, the rest not friendly & not helpful
3.3
no happy & will not stay again. Is not like what you see in and very far different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02