or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Facilities Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet Corner Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (359)
Sort by:
Chow Y. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6.3
Henny P. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Sodenaga A. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
The staff is not friendly as well

Clean room
5.3
The location is good the room is clean
Sodenaga A. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Staff not so comfortable

Clean nice room
6.3
Fine the room is no problem clean
Jun S. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and clean
8
The hotel was located decently. 10 mins walk to train station.
Yoke W. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2014
I have a very good pleasant stay

Clean, Comfort & Near to MRT
7.3
Tan K. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
HKG Stay

WIFI, Near to MTR, relatively cheap.
4.7
WIFI was slow though.
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7.3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Kylie S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7.3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoublePop Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting FacilitiesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPop Hotel Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08