or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No Balcony Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Kooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of town

Location, staff, value for money
10
Good stay in Patong area, everything within walking distance, very helpful staff esp the bell boys. Highly recommended
Kooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Best value for money in Patong area

Good location, nice staff, great breakfast
10
Excellent place to put up in patong. Near to everything you need.
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
good n satisfied...

strategic location, value for money, great complimentary b/fast.
8.7
Overall good and awesome. Strategic location with walking distance to jungceylon, bang la street, Patong beach, etc. Great complimentary b/fast with variety in oriental & western style. Value money for the stay in this hotel.
Jennifer F. Couples Ireland, December 21, 2014
Good location,

very friendly staff, good rooms, close to shops
9.3
poppa palace is close enough to the beach, close to Bangladesh road, and also close to shops. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We would return.
Karthikeyan B. Solo travelers India, December 14, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Location, Good staff and comfortable rooms
9.7
Pros: Location, Good staff and comfortable rooms...will certainly come back..Cheers from India..!
Yipin L. Couples China, December 13, 2014
good

location
7.7
good
Remender K. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
good stay

near comfortable and clean
8.3
had a wonderful stay
Issac Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great deal!

Good breakfast, clean room and nice helpful stuff.
10
I only wish the path to the beach will be a bit nicer, but it is not far. Only a few blocks to Bangala (walking street). Overall the hotel is very nice and safe I will come again anytime, it was an amazing deal with breakfast.
Rina N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
new to beach

swimming pool..
6.3
Just nice but i cant on my wifi inside my room
Veynu S. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, December 3, 2014
good location but don't expect staff to be helpful

location.
7
hotel was okay but front desk staff really unhelpful. we had problems with our car rental agency and they said they can only assist if we had booked the car through them. so we canceled the booking and asked them to assist us in booking another rental car to which they responded that they can't assist with car rentals. they were similarly not helpful with other issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - DeluxePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No BalconyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior SuitePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Poppa Palace Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07