or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business Center
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business Center Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Reception Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Rafal S. Families with young children Poland, April 27, 2014
great place to stay

location, swimming pool, breakfast
8.3
we had a great time at Poppa, one day we will come again :)
Bronson W. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Great place very friendly staff

Friendly staff comfortable rooms and great food
8.7
My stay was fantastic I was really happy with the staff there as they were very helpfull and friendly especially the bar staff in the pool area. The rooms were cleaned every morning which was great so it was a clean and safe place to be in. I was really pleased and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Only walking distance to Bangla road and the O top bars which was great
Davor K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great locatation

Rooms wear very clean. Good minibar with good prices. Nice swimming pool.
7.7
Great location not too far from bangla road but far enough to be quiet is in a secluded street. Great rooms, very clean and aircon was great as not too strong.
Dean S. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Room Size, Friendly Staff, Great Location.
8.7
This hotel was value for money. Close to Bangla Road, the Beach and plenty of shopping. Rooms were a good size and kept very clean. Had a small balcony although the view was not great. A friend had a room overlooking the main pool which would have been preferable. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with all needs. Pools were small but well maintained and adequate for my needs. Hotel also guest friendly.
Ian L. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Very Good Location

Staff, Location, nearby Restaurants
9.3
I enjoyed the stay because the staff were very attentive. The room was excellent and the local attractions were walking distance or a short bus ride. The breakfast was also of good quality.
Hui T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Near town centre easily accessible

Near town centre 5 minutes walk to Jungcelon
7.7
Just 5 mins walk to Jungcelon, easily accessible. Though in the town centre, it is not nosiy and really convenient to anyway. About 10 minutes walk can go to Patong Beach. Really value for money.
Danielle R. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
The staff at Poppa Palace are amazing!!

The staff , they all were so friendly and went above and beyond with our toddler Zac. The location , very central but still far enough away from the craziness! The pool , great area for young kids!
8.7
Brilliant!! Great place to stay for families travelling with children.
Alan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Would Stay Again

Clean, Comfortable and Reasonably Quiet
9
Firstly would like to say great friendly staff. My room was always kept clean by a smiling attentive young lady. Wi-Fi seems to work well, but the internet café they have wasn't working when I was there, hopefully they get it sorted. This hotel seems to attract a variety of Russian German and English guests, it is 5 mins or so walk to beach and nightlife. Breakfast was good except for 1 small issue, they need to turn up heating elements to keep food hotter. In total I would stay here again, it is in a little side street and nice and quiet when trying to sleep, you may get woken once or twice by a guest coming back after partying all night but hey that can happen at any hotel.
Tom S. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
nice hotel, enjoyed our stay.

location, less than 10 min walk to beach,shops & bangla rd. good value for money.helpful staff
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is small, but the rooms are big enough & comfortable, with good air con & free WiFi. The location is in a quiet area but still close to everything. The staff were friendly & spoke English. The pools are small & not really suitable for small children,the kids pool was 130 cm deep at its shallowest point. The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. Most of the food was cold, & not very nice. Many days we skipped breakfast as it wasn't worth bothering with when there's so much good food available elsewhere. The hotel is nice & definitely good value for money, but I don't think I would stay again.
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
lovely relaxing

rooms staff and breakfast
10
One of the best stays I have had in phuket real relaxing atmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - EntrancePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Poppa Palace Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05