or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No Balcony Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples Australia, November 25, 2014
Great Place

Clean, great staff, good location
9.7
Had a great 7 day stay at Poppas Palace with my wife and our friends. Read a few reviews where some said breakfast wasn't that good but if you want a 5-star breakfast - stay at a 5-star hotel. It was fine for us. Bed was a bit hard but they supplied an overlay, which made it more comfortable. Rooms were big and very clean. Staff service was excellent. Orange restaurant next door was excellent in value and food. Massage across the road was great. Overall, a great place to stay.
Irene K. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
I would definitely stay here again

The hospitality, location, comfort
9.7
Perfect location to the beach and Bangla Road, friendly staff and very clean hotel!
Steve D. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
review

location staff comfortable bed
9.3
Really good only five minute walk to everything great friendly staff pools were excellent
Siao K. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2014
Great location

GREAT LOCATION , NICE RESTAURANT AND COMFORT
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable but look abit old and should do with some renovation , all their staff is very friendly except the receptionists . Location is excellent and near to everything , great and cheap restaurant beside the Hotel
Valery S. Solo travelers Russia, November 6, 2014
Best location hotel

Location, Value for money, Comfort
9
This is a good location hotel and value for money. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Swimming pool was very good. Free wi-fi. Beautiful breakfast. Bangla road is 10 min., beach within 3 min. walking. So you no need any taxi.
Eelin T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
cheap hotel with nice swimming pool

pool,location,breakfast
7.7
the room is comfortable but the bed is not so comfortable. the bathroom is old, but clean. the price is cheap, location is good near to the beach. swimming pool is fantastic . the staff are not good in english.
Carolyn O. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great Location

The best 3 things was free breakfast, the location, and staff
9.7
Our stay was great! The pool was very nice. The location is close to everything. The staff was very friendly.
Sujan K. Families with young children India, October 26, 2014
Room not provided as per agoda booking

Near bangla road, economy hotel, kid pool
4.3
Not much what we expected, receiptionists do not have good behavior, when we reached hotel they offer lower catagory hotel which we not booked..they told our booking pool view rooms are not available...if somebody stay long time they extended without checking others booking, food quality not good...all our 5 days staying provided same brkfast...
Donna R. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
nice place & great location!

clean rooms, new towels daily, 3 minutes walk to patong beach!
8.3
had a good time at this hotel! will come back again!
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great hotel as usual

Good food, good staff & good location
10
I stayed for 2 nights. Good hotel for groups travellers like us. We came by big bike. 11 motorbikes with 20 people. We have a pleasant stay. Most of us like the hotel so much. The breakfast also good & the rooms also big and spacious. It's great to stay there at low season because it is cheap. We were glad we stayed there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - DeluxePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No BalconyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior SuitePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Poppa Palace Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06