Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No Balcony Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1105 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Christian D. Couples Germany, July 1, 2015
Good value for money

Nice Pool
7.3
June I. Groups Australia, June 27, 2015
Poppa

Location, pool and value
7
Good stay.
Francisco J. Couples Spain, June 23, 2015
Very good surprise with this hotel

Good location. Usefull and nice staff.
9.7
Amanda D. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2015
Great stay

*proximity to everything, size if rooms and really quiet
9.7
We really loved staying at poppa palace. We are a family of four so was great to have a separate room from the kids. Our rooms were very tidy and large, they were made up each day to a great standard. Pool is basic but kids didn't care. Yiu are so close to everything but it's super quiet in the resort. The staff were lovely and spoke well enough English. We also loved the restaurant right next door. we will definitely be back.
Jemima D. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2015
Great value for money

Best 3 things- family suits, pool, location
8.7
Our stay was great, we have 3 small children so the family suit suited us perfectly. It was walking distance to beach and shopping, the kids enjoyed the pool and little play area. Great value. Would stay there again. Only downside was no view
Nagendra K. Families with older children India, June 19, 2015
Good location,clean and comfortable

Location,cleanliness,and room comfort
7.3
When i departed from the hotel they have given packed breakfast since my flight is too early in the morning.But it should be informed inadvance to them.Room comfort and clenliness is good.But only few things to note that their swimming fool timings r not so comfortable for tourist.when they allow us we r out for tours or sight seeing.so if they can make timings suitable is good.another one is price lists for damaging little thigs also very expensive.it is infact terrifying budget traveller.Entire thai don't expect much respect from reception the same is here.they treat customers as if we need them,its not they need room guest.
Patricia B. Families with older children United States of America, June 18, 2015
Well appointed and great service

Staff, telephone in room, comfortable
9.7
Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff, affordable, right in the heart of Patong
Ali H. Couples India, June 14, 2015
Relaxing

Awesome food, staff, location
10
Will go again
Timothy E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2015
Quick impromptu break

location; friendly staff; slept well
8
Fadhly Z. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Awesome stay!

the location, the food & the people
10
We had a great stay at the hotel. The staffs were friendly and forever helpful. No trouble communicating in English. We even changed our plan to go somewhere else and decided to stay for 2 more days here since we felt really comfortable here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poppa Palace Hotel PhuketPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - DeluxePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No BalconyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior SuitePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - StandardPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - GardenPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Poppa Palace Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04