or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No Balcony Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Yanbei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Small hotel but value for money

Location. Price.
7.3
To be honest this hotel is small. Although it has a pool, it is small as well. A lot of russian customers, but not a problem for me. The room is clean and price of the mini bar is good. Value for money all in all.
Nikolay P. Solo travelers Russia, January 20, 2015
good location

in a quet corner near all the attractions
8.7
It was quick pass to the beach earlier, but now its closed becouse of constraction. So now the location is not as good as was before as its a littlr bit far from the beach. But location still is good in the very heart of patong. Wifi was ok, furniture average, bed is a little bit hard, quet, clean. Breakfast average, staff friendly
Mariuma B. Couples Jordan, January 20, 2015
Okay Place to stay

Size of room, location, staff
7.3
The staff here were very friendly. The room was extremely spacious. The hotel caters mostly to Russians, that I am surprised that they dot have anyone that speaks Russian at the front desk. We witnessed 2 heated conversations that I am sure could have been avoided if there was no language barrier. I am not sure if I would stay here again.
Lau W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Font desk is not so friendly.

Breakfast is excellent
7
Mariuma B. Couples Jordan, January 19, 2015
Caters for Russian tourists mainly

The location
7
This was an okay hotel. I don't have anything serious to complain about, I just did not feel that it was worth what we spent. It obviously caters to Russian tourists mostly, as everything is translated into Russian. We also witnessed a couple of arguments between Russian guests and the front desk, I recommend that they hire staff that are able to speak Russian to avoid such situations.
Emma M. Couples Australia, January 17, 2015
good for the price we got. 65%

location, clean,
6.7
Hotel is located in a good position, just tucked away on a side street with a 5min walk to the beach of patong. Hotel and room were clean, only think was that the aircon was not very cold, so was hard to sleep. The pool was nice but doesn't get any sun so don't think you will lay by the pool all day sun bathing.. Better of going to the beach. Breakfast was included in our stay and was nice, but gets pretty boring after a couple of days. Overall a nice little hotel..
Philip T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Friendly and welcoming

this is a friendly and welcoming hotel with great staff where they go the extra mile.
8.7
the hotel stay was generally excellent but they do have a wifi problem which was inconsistent. If you need reliable wifi for work etc I suggest checking this problem has been resolved before booking.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Extended stay

Location Breakfast Pool
7.3
Stay was great I book extra night. Staff at front desk very friendly and happy to assist
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Nice Hotel

Pool bed area
6.7
Very happy with hotel easy checkin nice breakfast friendly staff great pool lots of shops in area
Vui H. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Nice place will be back

Big bed big toilet clean
9
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - DeluxePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No BalconyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior SuitePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - FamilyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe StudioPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard

Customer Reviews - Poppa Palace Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06