or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Standard No Balcony Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Family Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Studio
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Ray F. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Stay POPPA'S in Phucket

location, price and staff
8
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay
Van J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money and Location
9.3
Helen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Great place

lovely staff, in the heart of things but quiet, small but comfy room
10
Really liked this place. Booked at last minute so got great deal. Down a side street so quiet at night. Double room was compact but spotless and lots of nice touches. Nice pool too. The staff are lively. Had an early flight in the morning and they booked me a cab and provided a breakfast box to take with me.
Daniel R. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2015
It was a ok hotel.

Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Road and Junceylon Mall.
6.7
- One staff was unfriendly. We had requested a car to be sent to our hotel at 8 am. However, we overslept. One hotel staff came knocking our door like a mad person scolding us that we did not pick the telephone. - One housekeeper entered our room with a card key without even knocking.
Brian C. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
noise

staff, location, price
9
I got an upgrade to a deluxe studio which was very nice, except it was next to a family room which had a very noisy asian family in it, otherwise it was ok.
Stanislav K. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
Very good location

Location, price and minibar
8.7
Great stay, but very noisy from outside. Location is smack bang in the heart where u wanna be. Just across from hotel get your clothes washed and ironed for peanuts. Pretty good all round
David N. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Excellent 3 star hotel

The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast included was comprehensive with eggs cooked as you wished. The staff were polite and helpful.
8
Our stay was great .... thanks to the friendly staff (pool, front desk and cleaning), the studio room on level 4, the pools and location - 5 mins walk to the beach and restaurants everywhere. The only negative comment would was the wi-fi signal which was weak at times.
Rui H. Families with young children China, April 5, 2015
very good

the best location best swimming pool
9.3
very nice
Benjamin F. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2015
Convenience

Swimming Pool, Staff and Location
7
Stay was great, great swimming pool, friendly staff and the location allowing you to walk everywhere in Patong. 1 problem was the kettle in the room, would not automatically turn off and had to use towel to touch as it was to hot, if not careful could burn yourself.
Barry P. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Pleasant & Comfortable

Staff, Spacious Room & Cleanness
10
Very enjoyable.Tucked away in a quite back street of main road. Exceptional service from the staff who spoke English well & work happily as a great team together. Large room with balcony overlooking 2 pools which were keep in mint condition.Laundry out front of hotel & many small bars & restaurants & massage outside door. Quite atmosphere. Good with fi. Breakfast had an ample selection. Would highly recommend to stay as good value for money.Stayed 5 days & extended to 9 more, what more can we say.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08