Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1559 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jeffrey H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Aircon couldn't be adjusted. Room and matress was damp. Front staff rude. Not a good experience
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Mae S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel,good service and nice location
I love everything about this hotel,from the facilities to staff and location. The staffs are friendly. Value for money was absolutely great coz we got a good deal from agoda (35-40usd w/ bfast and balcony room). The 2 pool are relaxing and just 10mins walk to Patong Beach,Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Rd. in Patong. If ever we'll come back we won't hesitate to stay again here. Thanks for the nice experience and keep up the good work 😊👍🏼❤️
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mohamed A. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location, sweet hotel
Looking at the map, i thought there would be direct rout to the beach, instead you have to go around to get to the beach which i dont mind. The hotel is nice, clean, and the area is good
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Clayton B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 18 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Stayed here many times. Is a great hotel, with friendly staff and great location. Good value for money and never had a problem there
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Khairul B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very Comfortable
Value for money. I will stay here again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

scott K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Quiet but close
Spent 6 nights here in July. The rooms are nice, can't beat the price. It's close enough to Bangla, shopping, and the beach, but because it's down a little street you don't get as many people or the noise.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Luis L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 15 nights in July 2016
Exceĺlent location and very clean
Poppa palace is excellent value if you can pick it up for around $30 to $35 for 2 people. The rooms are clean and good in size and are kept clean every day by friendly staff. On the down side the breakfast is basic and the pools simple. For those looking to be close to the night life the location is perfect
Reviewed August 08, 2016

sarita S. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice
Will visit next time
Reviewed August 07, 2016

NURUL N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
the hotel is very value for money. location is great and easy access. staff friendly
Reviewed August 07, 2016

NAM L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
The hotel is very for money. The room is very comfortable with big bed and 4 pillows. The breakfast reasonable for the price we paid. However, the location is just abit far off from the busy street. But still able to walk to the Junceylon shopping mall.
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: