or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Poppa Palace Hotel

14,16 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business Center
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business Center Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Reception Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 107

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (88)
Sort by:
Shane C. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2014
Very good for price cheap hotel.. Centrally locate

Central location Clean Pools
7.3
Good for price central location clean and tidy good rooms
Ee S. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Service was poor and everythings so expensive.

The room was spacious, bed was big & comfortable and easy access to shops and foods.
6
The room was good except the service was poor. Right from the moment I check in the hotel till I check out!
Johannes G. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Location, clean and value
8
We had a great stay. Staff were excellent and happy. It's close to everything without the noise. Fantastic massage place across the lane. Great restaurant next door, Orange. We will be back.
Ofelia R. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
We had a pleasant stay. Definitely we love to go b

nice swimming pool, close to the mall and beach, quiet and peaceful surrounding
8.7
Kathryn D. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

location and staff
7.7
Comfortable, the inside of the hotel was immaculate, staff friendly, breakfast was good but could have been a little more child friendly, with food such as hash browns, potato gems and baked beans for instance. Unfortunately the outside could do with a little TLC, pool furnture dirty and old, umbrella's ripped, pools grout discoloured. Location was good, great Massage place across the road and two excellent restuarants nearby.
Kwong H. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2014
Location is great, easy access to cafe & beach.

Location, clean and comfortable.
8
I booked 3 rooms, 2 duplex and 1 standard room. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and breakfast are quite good. My family were happy with the stay and staff are quite nice to us. The location of this hotel is really good, you can get food just outside, and 10mins walk to beach and shopping centre. Only the check-in and check-out are rather slow.
Low V. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Enjoyed my stay.

Good location that is within short walking distance to both the beach, shopping areas and food. Comfortable deluxe room.
7.3
Ian B. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Great central location & friendly staff

Location, Great staff & Value for money
9.3
Located 5min walk from the Beach, JungCeylon shopping centre & Bangla Rd entertainment precinct the hotel is close to everything. As most others have commented, the wi-fi is not the best but there are plenty of places close by that have free wi-fi. The restaurant is only open for breakfast but the Orange restaurant next door offers great food at a very decent price. I stayed here with my 2 sons aged 16 & 18 for 10 days in the family double room & found it to be just what we were after. The housekeepers were very flexible with the cleaning time if the boys were still sleeping which was great. Overall our stay at Poppa Palace was great & I have no hesitation recommending it to anyone who is looking for a value for money stay in Patong Beach.
Linda L. Families with older children Singapore, September 12, 2013
I enjoyed my stay :)

Good location, near to Beach / eating place / shopping area and most of all valued for Money.
7
Good location, near to Beach / eating place / shopping area and most of all valued for Money. Both my kids really enjoyed thier stay ansd they enjoyed the pool area at the hotel.
Cheng W. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Value for money... Staff need more training!

Price, comfortable room & balcony
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Room InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - BathroomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Business CenterPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - EntrancePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - InteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungePoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - LobbyPoppa Palace Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Poppa Palace Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04