or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Popular View Guesthouse

Ban Savang , Vang Vieng Riverfront, Vang Vieng, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room
Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Bathroom Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Exterior Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Exterior Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room
Area: Vang Vieng Riverfront Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Orranun D. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2013
center

nice view, clean room, fast service
7.7
Wichit S. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2013
it is such a wonderful place

Good place, friendly staff, and nice view
9.7
The hotel located close to the river and we can see the river and mountain view. We were lucky that we stayed in the side which can see the river. We loved it. The hotel's room were clean and large. It was very nice place to stay for taking relaxing time with someone special. The price per room is cheap and the staffs in this place were very kind. It was wonderful trip in Vangvieng with good hotel. We were impressed!
Zarni M. Couples Myanmar, November 17, 2013
Budget Hotel

Moderate Size Budget Hotel
6
It was ok for budget hotel but they should maintain cleanliness and materials safety first. The bathroom door cannot be locked. The bed sheet, pillow, blankets foot cloth were not changed for ages. There were small ants on the bed and TV is not clear. Wifi Cannot be used in rooms. I would choose other bunglows with great view ( even cheaper this guesthouse) in the future. The priice is much higher than its actual service and cleanliness .
Peti M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
it suitable for backpacker

low price , silent , near by natural
7.3
it feel good when stay at there because its location is very close to the river and near the ood shop
Songyuth U. Groups Thailand, November 3, 2013
good view but have to stay in second floor

1. good view 2. cheap 3. near restaurant
6.3
This guest house has good river and mountain view but u have to request to stay on second floor but poor room, no wifi on the room only in lobby area.
Brett T. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Decent budget style hotel

Very comfortable bed, beautiful river and mountain views, great location
7.7
Had a pleasant stay here at this hotel, staff are friendly enough and keep to themselves but will help you if you ask...breakfast is included and simple but good
Kiara G. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Good sized twin room with stunning views

Size of room and location
7.7
We were pleasantly suprised when we landed at popular view, our bedroom was facing the mountains and we had two double beds and lots of space, the room was clean and the only thing I could pick on was the damp smell from bathroom. But at the cost of 10 pounds a night i wasnt complaining.
Hyeji K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
Good accomodation has good view

very nice river view
8.7
has good river view and clean room staff was so kind
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Good view, reasonable price

The view, the veranda, the location
8
I had a nice stay here. The view from the veranda was lovely. Note that Wi-Fi is only available in the common area. Also, there is no daily housekeeping. Breakfast was basic but good -- eggs (omelet, scrambled, etc.) and french bread with instant tea/coffee.
Ryan V. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
great deal for a great place

location, friendly staff, good view
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Popular View Guesthouse Vang ViengPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - BathroomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - ExteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - ExteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - InteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - InteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - ViewPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03