Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Popular View Guesthouse

Ban Savang, Vang Vieng Riverfront, Vang Vieng, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room
Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Bathroom Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Exterior Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Exterior Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room Popular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room
Area: Vang Vieng Riverfront Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Suzy O. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Beautiful view.

location
4.7
Beautiful view from riverside rooms.however if you book through a agoda you will be charged an addition five dollars a night for a riverside room. We refused to pay as they need to advertise this on agoda, which made things slightly awkward... room wasn't cleaned at all during our stay!
Kum W. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Great Location, Lousy Wifi

Good Location, Reasonable Price and Nice Riverside View
6.7
Surprise the the staff give me 2 king size bed where me and my friend can sleep comfortably on each. Nice river view from the room, sunset... things to improve about the environment and surrounding - rubbish and empty bottles made up a mountain that might promote the infestation of mosquitos. The room was basic and cleanliness is just average. WIFI was lousy in the room, could not even connect to it.
Ian H. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Popular View Guesthouse

location
6.7
Waipot P. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2014
economy

very central, economy, beautiful view
8.3
economy but don't comfortable suit for single,male,teenager
Sutthasinee L. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Easy to access to main city

The room price is reasonable. The location of hotel is near the main road and also song river. Easy to find restaurant
6
It's a good choice for backpackers who want to stay 1,2 nights. Its on a budget.
Wesley J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Central, value for money, basic

Location
6.7
Husband and I found the room fine, it's basic but was clean and comfy enough. In room ac/bathroom. Not much natural light, & only 2 very dim lights in room- the ones with balcony would be better. Although it is near bars and such it was still quiet at night. Staff were nice enough but kept to themselves.
Noh J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2014
Great view, clean room

Great view, close to main street, and chip price
8
It's located in riverside and you can see the river from balcony. My Room was clean and bathroom was good too. It's close to the main street and easy to go to many popular restaurants in the city. And you can enjoy nightlife too.
Vassana S. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2014
Nice view, Great location

close to the river, market and grocery
8
Yesle L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2014
extremely awful

rip-off, overcharge, terrible view
2
Popular view guesthouse, non-river view room. When I got there, they charged me 10$ more for river view. But the view was terrible. I couldn't see the whole view of the river. The price was non-reasonable because there was no room with that much price in Vangvieng. The owner of the accomodation overcharged me because I was wholy stranger there. Don't go POPULAR VIEW ever. They are totally crafty.
Siew H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
The river view from the room is fantastic

Location, River View, Cleanliness
8
The room is clean. The river view is fantastic as the guesthouse is near to the river. The room comes with cable tv which is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Popular View Guesthouse Vang ViengPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - BathroomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - ExteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - ExteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - InteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest RoomPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - InteriorPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - ViewPopular View Guesthouse Vang Vieng - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08