arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8185 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8185 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

7.2 MIU L.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Convenience Location, very close to mrt Chinatown.
MRT Chinatown entrance C

7.6 Hery H.
Indonesia
April 26, 2016
Good location
Perfect for location, good food around, must try korean food in front of hotel Room too small and publish rate is expensive But staff very helpful 👍

6.8 Josphyne K.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
Cheap and simple stay
If u are a tourist with tight Budget and do not mind backpacker level of stay yet u want your own privacy, this is the place. The room is neat and compact. But the furnitures details are not well taken care. The room I stayed looked half renovated. But kudos for a well maintained toilet despite the bed is disappointing.

6 Ngoc L.
Vietnam
April 25, 2016
Zig zag hotel
The hotel is nice. Room will be small for Western people. Location is quite good, near Chinatown street food, near MRT. However, the receptionist (male one) didn't have the customer service mind. As we are not native English speaker, then he spoke that fast without any smile on his face. Feel cold a bit. Soundproof of the room is poor. I can here some one coughing hard at the midnight, another one flushing the toilet. We felt like we are hamster in that zig zag hotel. So many turns to get to our room from the elevator. By the way, you get what you pay for. It's ok for couples of night here.

7.2 Pimchuta P.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
Close to everything
Definitely be back

6 Siew W.
Malaysia
April 23, 2016
Room facilities
Request to change room due to the glass toilet sliding door is too..... noisy. Customer service there able to help us switch to wood toilet door room. Only toilet got mirror, not suitable for girl who like to make up

5.2 Hai H.
Vietnam
April 21, 2016
bad
bad

5.6 NGOC T.
Vietnam
April 21, 2016
Good location
The room is too too small...despite of the deluxe room...but location is very good...near MRT and food street area.

6.4 David C.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Holiday
Was great

6 Zoe G.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Nil
Nil