Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6235 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6235)
Sort by:
Thanit S. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Simply the best

Close to MRT
8.7
Great hotel where close tthe tansporation. Good foodin chaina town. cloe to Orchrd and not far from MaribaBay.
Yinyin T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
room too small, other then that is OK

transportation, resturant is surrounding
7.3
room is too small, other then that is not bad. Easy access to public transport and restaurant is surrounding. center in the city, want to go any place also easy.
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance

Comfortable bed, interesting design,
7
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Amy L. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2013
Tiny, humid, expensive.

Location, location, location
3.7
Even if we were aware that this is an expensive country, the hotel was not worth the money we paid at all. The room that we assigned was so small that we ended up putting one of our luggages on the bed. The bed was only one step away from the door. Also not only our room but also the entire building was humid. The staff were kind. They were willing to help us. They let us check in early, which we really appriciated. Becasue we were super tired from the flight. Moreover its location was great. From the Chinatown mrt station, it took only 2minutes walking. Also it was closed to bus stop. There were a lot of places for shopping including China town Point. The restaurants around there were also good. Despite all the good things that the hotel has, I am not going to stay there again. I might as well stay in a neat hostel or a better hotel even thought I have to pay more.
Liauw A. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Another nice stay

Great stay in chinatown
8.3
We enjoyed our previous stay here so we decided to come back. Still a nice time away from the busy Orchard
Mori H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
small but comfortable

easy to access, compact room size
8
very easy to access just within 5 mins walk from Chinatown station exit A. I book a single room type so the room is quite small but function with all needed equipment. No windows, no view!! but nice interior designs. Suitable for short stay and for those who love to enjoy the sightseeing during the day time then come back room for sleeping.
Ba P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
nice hotel, poor attitude staff

good location, nice design
6.3
I like the hotel but the staff's attitude was really bad. I wont come back for them
Edward Y. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
nice and cosy

reasonable,good location and nice
6
Brilliantly located on one of Chinatown’s best known historical lanes, this property lies perfectly on Mosque Street surrounded by traditional and picturesque shops. The current building where this hotel stands comprises of a few adjoining traditional shop-houses, reflecting the enclave’s rich history, also featuring well appointed guestrooms which are perfectly designed to meet the standard.
Meng-Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Small but Clean

It is centrally located
6.7
Good. It's small and clean. Most important point is it's next to the MRT station
See M. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Clean,comfort room but the size are small

Clean room, comfortable bed, fast Internet
6.3
The Indian female staff not providing friendly service while we check in at the front desk. We request for repair service due to hair dryer faulty, the technician came about 10am and insist to repair the hair dryer even we already inform him that we are still sleeping and actually we already on the "do not disturb" sign at the door. The technician showing unhappy face when we told him we need more rest, his reaction is very rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06