or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5956 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5956)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
The staff was attentive and friendly; the room was

. Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
8.3
The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel has an excellent location between New Bridge Road and South Bridge Road. The hotel was spotless, the room, however was exceptionally tiny.
Vitry J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
easy transportation (mrt and bus), clean room

close transportation, friendly staff, easy check in and check out
7
Please give a breakfast for the international menu
Melissa L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
good

fast internet, accessibility, fast internet.
7.7
good. I didn't like the lighting; it was poorly litted/dimly litted, especially in the washroom. I can't clearly see my face in the mirror.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Very nice design but a bit small room

Nice design near to mrt
8
Wanvisa A. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
convenience

location, clean, decoration
7.7
this hotel is located in china town where is near MRT, restaurant and shopping market that is convenience for traveler.
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Disappointed

Friendly staff
5
When we go bck at night then we realise that the floor n bed also wet. We request to chg our room but staff say full booking. Exexutive room without window. Bad.
Goo S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Cool and fashion design room

Central located and very good services for the front desk staff. I love the design for the whole hotel concepts and also the room. Its totally value fo rmoney
9
Central located and very good services for the front desk staff. I love the design for the whole hotel concepts and also the room. Its totally value for money. You can easy access to MRT station, variety of foods and also pub just along the street.
Will L. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Good for shopping

Convenience location; Very special design with theme; Room is big
4.7
The booking has been free upgraded to "Suite", which is big and good. However, it is inconvenience due to the entrance and the room are located at 4/F and 5/F respectively. It is hard to put my laugge from 4/F to 5/F. On there other hard, there are no windows for this room, which is very bad for me .........
Wendy T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Tiny hotel

cleanliness, location
5
We stayed in Porcelain for 2 nights in early July and we were travelling with a toddler. The hotel room was tiny and we barely have space to put our bags and let alone to move around. The bed was too soft and so was the pillow. However I gotta say if I were travelling alone, I probably would find this tiny room cute and self-contained. The LCD TV was too near to the bed and could be dangerous to young children. We chosen this hotel because it is located in the Chinatown and we thought it would be easy for us to get some mouth-watering local food but we were wrong! There were many restaurants nearby but they are almost all operated by China Chinese (not local Singaporean Chinese); probably their food would be nice but what we were looking for is authentic Singaporean food! There was however a local operated food court at the Peoples Park complex but beware that it could appeal to be quite dirty for some people. LRT station is also closed by so makes it quite a convenient location.
Cassandra K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Beautiful decor,quaint rooms,central location.
7.3
Excellent. Central location. Clean and comfy rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06