or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6094 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6094)
Sort by:
Chiew K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Pleasant and hassle-free

clean, value-for-money and centrally located
9
Pleasant. Staff were helpful and attentive to my needs. Clean room and reliable room service.
Chomchai P. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Perfect Traveller's choice

Close to MRT and food, Clean, nice and easy
8
The room is clean and tidy but a little bit too small. That's the reason why everything in the room is kept in small space. The refridgerator is very small but that's not the problem. The problem is that it doesn't give any cool temperature at all. i have to put all water bottles infront of the air-con which is better than the fridge. The location of the hotel is perfect. it is very close to the ChinaTown MRT.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Small guestroom in Chinatown

comfortable mattress, enough of hot water for shower and free wirless
6
That's the smallest typical guestroom I had ever stayed. I had to place my opened luggage on the toilet floor, totally no space for walking inside room. Carpet was dirty due to high traffic, because guests could only stand at same area. Toilet floor and walls are all dark so ppl could not really see if there's clean or not. Comfortable bed anyway. Noise at daytime.
Gary Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Close to Train station

decent, bathroom, clean
8.7
The room is not particularly wonderful since Singapore hotels are really expensive. But they reached a decent comfortable and clean standard. There are a lot of Chinese restaurants around so food is not an issue. In fact even up to 3am you still can find food around that area. They are also centrally located which makes it close to almost a lot of places that a tourist wants to go.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Tiny but comfortable

Great location, Clean & Affordable
8.3
I stayed here with my girlfriend for 4 days 3 nights, the first thing which I am happy with is the location of the hotel. It is situated approximately 300m from the Chinatown MRT station (Chinatown Point Singapore exit). Just look for the Mosque street signage after crossing the road from Chinatown Point Singapore and make a left turn, and you will find the hotel. The check-in was efficient. Although the room we stayed in was small, it was more than comfortable for both of us. For those are thinking to fit it more than 3 person in the room, I would certainly suggest you to book for a bigger room. The room is clean and I am very satisfied with the cleanliness. Lastly, dont forget to visit the local food court located a street behind the hotel.
Melissa L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
accessible but not spacious hotel

fast internet, fast internet, fast internet
5.7
superior queen room is just enough for one person, so I felt the room space is enough. the location is really nice, accessible to mtr and bus stations for less than 1km walk. near shopping mall (Chinatown Point) for convenience of buying urgent items necessary for personal hygiene.
Albert C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2013
Just an okay hotel

clean room
5.3
Nice location, clean room but it also smallest room I ever have. There is NO window in my room. It's unbelievable that the room charge has no window in the room, very poor of noise isolation wall, I can clearly hear people talking in front of my door. The C/P rating of this hotel is just bad.
Amornrat N. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2013
Okay hotel if you don't expect much

location location location
6.3
We booked for the standard room via the website. When we got there, we discovered that the bathroom inside is basically transparent - there is no privacy in using the toilet or shower at all without another person in the room seeing what you are doing. So we decided to pay extra to get an upgrade to the deluxe room instead (10 SGD++ extra per night). The deluxe room has a little bit more space than the standard one and the bathroom is not transparent; however, the room is not as pretty and unfortunately the room we got is quite dirty. There are quite a lot of stains on the curtain and the wall. We have read a lot of review on the website before and so we did not really had too high of expectations. The good thing is that the hotel is very close to the China Town MRT station and the malls so it is very easy to get around and also find some meals nearby. Overall, we think that the hotel is an okay place to stay considering the price and the location of the hotel if you do not expect much.
Lai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, clean and nice
9.3
Muhammad D. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
it was an enjoyable stay

clean comfortable and good internet
8
nothing to say everything all good. Would love to come back some other time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02