or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
5958 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (5958)
Sort by:
Obed J. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Cozy

Proximity to places of interest & shopping areas
8
Stayed there for two nights with my wife. Bed is cozy but the room we booked is rather small. Anyway, we only slept there and spent daytime rambling around Chinatown.
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 23, 2013
i m very much upset with small room of hote

nothing, nothing,nothing
2.3
although i know singapore is very expensive.but the room is unimaginably, extremely small, creating bad impression for 1st time coming tourist like me. room is so tight like a jail cell, reception area is dark as in a tight jar. i want to complain because i booked by seeing very attractive photos of the hotel with its very brilliant and superior rooms . the actual is very contrary, is it a cheating game ?!!! in conclusion, this hotel is very expensive compared with its provision to the buyer. i am cheated.it destroyed my energy to enjoy singapore, i spent for nothing, i wasted my money.i hate porcelain hotel. i will never come back to stay here.
Che H. Families with young children Taiwan, June 23, 2013
6/21~6/23 stay in Porcelian Hotel

location is good , free wifi
6.3
I arrival this hotel on 6/21 midnight , my room number is 101 , this room is so small and not comfortable . I booking on Agoda for Superior Queen room , but the hotel give me Standard Queen room . The hotel told me their room style only have superior/Deluxe/Executive,they did not distinguish superior room for Standard Queen or Superior Queen . But on Agoda , their price for the room have Standard Queen and Superior Queen . It let me feel I booking high price for Superior Queen room and stay in standard queen room . It`s not a good experience to stay in this hotel on 6/21 , after I complain with hotel , they change to 412 it`s better than 101 .
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Cosy hotel

good bathroom, nice bed, nice lighting
7
We stayed in the superior queen room and it was really small. The pictures were a little deceiving. However, it was quite cosy with the comfy bed and nice lightings. The theme of the hotel was one of the special features of the hotel as well. The mirrors were lined with the porcelain printings which was really nice. I will recommend this hotel to people who are looking for a nicely themed boutique hotel. Overall, the stay was quite alright.
Kathryn L. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
short but enjoyable!

staff, internet, location
6
Chan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
hotel centrally located but problems with parking.

soryy i cant find any best so far
6.3
Overall rooms were quite stated as it was from the net but however parking seems to be a little bit confused and limited. Aside when room service in the morning really giving a lot of noise with their trolleys banging against the walls which really annoying.
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Small Hotel

Location Location Location
5
It was OK although noise does travel thru the walls.
Aries S. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
the hotel have no b'f

new hotel, big bathroom, good loc
5.3
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
expensive but close to MRT

very nice design, close to MRT and surrounding by good foods
6.3
it's quite expensive for a small room like this. But the location is good, MRT is just few minutes walk away and there are a lot of good food around you as well.
Hui M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Great and easy check in.

Nice design room, free wifi n centrally located
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03