or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6364 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6364)
Sort by:
Meng-Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Small but Clean

It is centrally located
6.7
Good. It's small and clean. Most important point is it's next to the MRT station
See M. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Clean,comfort room but the size are small

Clean room, comfortable bed, fast Internet
6.3
The Indian female staff not providing friendly service while we check in at the front desk. We request for repair service due to hair dryer faulty, the technician came about 10am and insist to repair the hair dryer even we already inform him that we are still sleeping and actually we already on the "do not disturb" sign at the door. The technician showing unhappy face when we told him we need more rest, his reaction is very rude.
Matthew C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Small, clean rooms. Close to MRT/attractions

Location, price, cleansliness
6.7
The hotel rooms were very, very small (only 10 square mtrs) with no window. It was fine since we were only in the room to sleep. It was very close to the MRT and there is a cab rank out the front. Close to temples, Chinatown street markets, restaurants, and Maxwell hawker centre
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
clean location

chinatown near mrt food
8
near mrt, near coffee shop and steamboat and lots of night life. staff are very friendly also
Abed O. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
A great disappointment!

Good location.
4.3
The interiors of the hotel were cramped and too dark! My room was small and claustrophobic. No window. The bed took up most of the space in the room making it impossible to move about or open up your suitcase. No space to put away clothes, etc. Noise from the hallway echo into the room making sleeping in the morning impossible. I shall never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. I am just glad that I stayed overnight only! The management of this hotel ought to review their operations. It sucks big time as a hotel for holidays!
Chen L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
easy access, comfortable bed, nice design

comfort design and bed, nice and simple interior room, easy check it and out
7.3
Derrick L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
small and noisy

price & location
6
The good part: It is located at Chinatown area with lots of local food and near to malls and train station, take note the malls ain't those big brand stalls. At price about USD120, is really expensive, but so do many hotels in Singapore The bad bad part: the room is very small, hardly any room to walk. There is no bed, only mattress on carpeted room. The wall is not well sound isolated, you can hear the noise next room. My advice: avoid stay on ground level, it will not able to sleep as the walk way is just outside your room.
Alan Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

cozy interior design, cheap and central located
5.7
not much of the experience as its only a night of staying with my girlfriend. toilet was build with sky rain design shower as i took a very long bath :D Beds was so comfortable that i might fall asleep easily. TV channel signal was poor and not much of to choose from.
Wei S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Small Boutique Hotel in City Center

Close to China Town, Clark Quay and Business District (Raffles' Place)
7.3
The room is small but clean. Value for money and near the business district (Raffles Place area). Walking distance to China Town and 10 minutes walk away from Clark Quay area. Lot of eateries around. Walking distance to the nearest MRT station and easy to find.
Karen L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

The first is that the hotel is centrally located which makes it accessible. The room is small but comfortable and cosy. Lastly is that the room is clean.
7.7
My stay was good as the check-in and out of the hotel was fast. The service staffs were also friendly. The decoration of the hotel is nice. Room was small but really cosy and comfortable. Overall, it's worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07