Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Show on map)

Book now!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Entrance Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Suite Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe Queen Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal Corridor Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night View Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 Garden Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
6059 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (6059)
Sort by:
Panarat C. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2013
nice

location
7.3
the hotel was in a good location, in the middle of Chinatown.
Joycelyn S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Unpleasant stay

Nothing can consider is best
5.3
I had booked this hotel for my brother when he came to Singapore for exam last Fri. During the stay, he encounter 3 times the tv auto switch on the 2nd day and one time in the midnight. On the 3rd day I requested to change room and the staff explained that its might be the tv setting. If I insist to change, they only have a room on 1st floor. We don't want 1st floor so accepted the staff explanation. On that nite, when my bro went back to the hotel, his room light is on and there is additional access card in his room. I rush down to the hotel and question the staff. They said they sent someone to check the tv. How can they just go to the room without inform the guess and get the permission while we are not in?? I really feel unsecured and again request to change room. The staff told me they only have 1 with higher level but need us to pay the additional charges. I rejected as I don't think I need to pay for it. Since the tv problem to they access my bro room without permission, I feel I got the right to ask for change. After argument, they only said got another one with slightly small. Fine, we accept it and go back to pack luggage. 5 min later, they called and ask my bro change to another room which is on the same floor. If they do have room, why tell us they have no more room at the first place? And caused us delay till 12am then can rest.
Wan W. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
unique

clean, friendly staff
6.3
Younis A. Couples Oman, June 30, 2013
Middle of China town

next to MRT, Club st and food options
6.7
Room was not as clean as it should, plus there was a small room that can be accessed from out room in which you can hear everylittle conversation
Jill T. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good location, awkward rooms

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, fast internet
6.3
The first room we entered had a door which was difficult to open. When I told the staff that I didn't want to hurt my hand opening the door, they quickly responded by giving me another room. The second room however, had no fridge and a part of the wall had been knocked off, revealing some electrical wiring. The maintenance team quickly brought a fridge upon request. The toilet configuration was somewhat awkward as the showered was situated above the toilet bowl.
Man W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
I found ants in the bed and cockroaches!

location good, near malls.
6
Unforgettable! I found cockroaches walking in the bed once when I arrived the room. After changed to another room, I found ants in the bed everyday.
Khoo C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Not bad

attentive staff (room service), comfortable and near mrt
7
Good but the room is very small, the place allocate for hanging of clothes is improper, glass of bathroom is transparent, feel unlikely especially if there is some other in the room, better don't use the bathroom/toilet. A bit noisy but still ok. TV channel seem less, wifi sometimes not good but most of the time still ok.The deposit of room during check in really make me feel unlikely, since I have made the full payment, is unreasonable for me to give deposit again. If I just plan for a budget trip and this may disturb my plan due to insufficience of money for my planned activities.
Ranchana K. Business travelers Thailand, June 30, 2013
Easy to access to public transportation

location, resonable price
9.3
Thanruthai S. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2013
Valuable hotel in town

Location, facility, valuable
6
Cathleen A. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
fast internet and comfortable

fast internet in rooms, comfortable and clean
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel EntrancePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier King RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - External CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Internal CorridorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Facade Night ViewPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Level 2 GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotel ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Room Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - In-room coffee making facilitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior Queen RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive Triple RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier Jacuzzi RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard Single

Customer Reviews - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06