Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 8102 reviews

5079 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (8102)
Sort by:
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location, near Chinatown MRT

Location, near to shopping mall and convenient stores
6.3
Aircon for room 102 wasn't pleasant but the rest was fine. Staff allowed me to check in early. No free parking.
Michael L. Families with young children China, July 29, 2014
The air-conditioner is not strong enough

Location, style and pricing
6.7
The air-conditioner was not strong and the room was quite stuffy
Jolyn T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Staycation

Location , and pic look nice
6.7
I must say its a recommendable hotel for travelers . Value for location and room only . Btw i stayed in the new wing. picture looks big. but room is really small I am not satisfied with the room. You have other roomer bathing at 12am beside your room opening and closing door . All the noise is keeping me awake. Opp the room is a kitchen from another block. so there is also noise of woks and staffs talking. The very next day at abt 10am Vacuuming sound from house keeping. So i request for a later check out and was told to pay $20 for it
Kher S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
great location

great location, friendly staff, plenty of food around hotel area
7.7
Overall is not bad.
Ngoc M. Couples Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Great location

1' to Chinatown station, 3' to shopping and food str.
7.7
Allan W. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
nice and clean.....

nice ,comfort and clean
7
Good
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
small room but the location is good

the best location in chinatown
7.3
If you don't mind to stay in a small room, it is a most convenient hotel in chinatown.
Worawut T. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
Good Accommodation

Location/Hotel condition/Transportation
8
Wong X. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Can be better

I like how the tv is placed where we can just lie down and watch on a comfortable distance. Nothing else
6.3
I was greeted with cigarettes smell upon opening the room door. Air con is old so are the other facilities. Time for a renovation!
Angelina T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
small rooom but gd customer service

none
7.3
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 5079 reviews Next page
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GardenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier KingPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Premier JacuzziPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SuitePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior TwinPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Standard SinglePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Superior QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Deluxe QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - White Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive QueenPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Special Executive RoomPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Executive TriplePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ExteriorPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04